What Lies Inside (Blood Bound Series Book 1)

| January 24, 2016


What Lies Inside: Paranormal Romance (Blood Bound Series Book 1)

Amelia Lamont never asked to unleash her inner vampire.

Amelia’s normal teen world is shattered when a terrifying nightmare awakens the monster inside her. A newfound, insatiable thirst for blood that leads her to drain the school quarterback is only the beginning; she’s horrified to discover that her family and best friend Kendrick have been harboring the secret all along. And is the strangely alluring boy who seems hell-bent on curbing her murderous, blood-filled desires a friend, or foe?

To escape detection, Amelia and her twin brother Dorian are forced to move to a new town, and the challenge of a new, exclusive high school where nearly every classmate smells like prey. Including the irresistible Ty, who seems hauntingly familiar, yet darkly menacing …

Amelia’s disturbing dreams and entanglement in a web of forbidden romance render her increasingly powerless against the chilling lies and secrets of her newfound supernatural world. And, as she soon discovers, vampire politics mixed with outlawed love can be a lethal cocktail.

Falling in love may just cost Amelia everything: her friends, her family…even her life.

Move over Twilight, True Blood and Underworld! J.L. Myers’ first book in the Blood Bound series will have you swooning for more!

Other books in the Blood Bound Series

Made By Design, Book 2 – http://amzn.to/1MWAohj

Web Of Lies, Book 3 – NEW RELEASE 25th October 2015. http://amzn.to/1PFhUTX

Warning – This book contains some language and sexual situations.

Coming of age/ Vampire/ Paranormal Romance

Find other books that are about: , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.