Scattered Screams: (The Disruption, Book One)

| June 23, 2017

cover

For fans of The Walking Dead, Dawn of the Dead, and 28 Days Later, Scattered Screams is a diverse take on post-apocalyptic thrillers…

Their cross-country college visit was supposed to be a bonding experience between Marcus and son, Ali.

Then, the Disruption triggered.

Marcus, Ali, and Vic (Ali’s best friend) would have never imagined the sunny summer afternoon on campus would turn into the fight for their lives.

Now the world is split into two parts: before and after the Disruption.

The new world is akin to a war zone. But a war zone with no clear sides. Allies and foes might be one in the same as everyone attempts to survive.

Marcus’s quest to return home to New York City with Ali and Vic before the new disrupted world chips away at their humanity. They attempt to make it across 3,000 miles of terrain that is covered with mutants, enemies and otherworldly threats.

Lines of communication are disabled. The home they strive to return to may not exist anymore.

In a world surrounded by danger and violence, the only constant are the Scattered Screams.

Tags: , ,
×

Comments are closed.