.99 Sales

Scattered Screams: (The Disruption, Book One) (Bargain Book $0.99)

Scattered Screams: (The Disruption, Book One) (Bargain Book $0.99)

| June 23, 2017

For fans of The Walking Dead, Dawn of the Dead, and 28 Days Later, Scattered Screams is a diverse take on post-apocalyptic thrillers… Their cross-country college visit was supposed to be a bonding experience between Marcus and son, Ali. Then, the Disruption triggered. Marcus, Ali, and Vic (Ali’s best friend) would have never imagined the […]

×
Hunks to the Rescue: 18 Hot Contemporary Romance Novellas (Bargain Book $0.99)

Hunks to the Rescue: 18 Hot Contemporary Romance Novellas (Bargain Book $0.99)

| June 16, 2017

Heroes by Day…Sinful Bad Boys by Night Fantasized about being rescued by a red-hot hunk? Indulge in this box set of alpha rescuers with a delicious talent for romance. 18 stand-alone novellas from New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning authors will steam up your nights and leave you begging for more. Whether […]

×
Naked Determination: 41 Stories About Overcoming Fear (Bargain Book $0.99)

Naked Determination: 41 Stories About Overcoming Fear (Bargain Book $0.99)

| June 7, 2017

*1st Place, Gold Medal 2014 – Readers’ Favorite Awards – Non-Fiction – Motivational *3rd Place, Bronze Medal 2013 – eLit Awards – Inspirational/Motivational It may be the most entertaining book about overcoming fear ever written. Gisela Hausmann’s 41 stories of adventure tell us about overcoming fears all of us know: the fear of the big […]

×