Science Fiction & Fantasy

Scattered Screams: (The Disruption, Book One) (Bargain Book $0.99)

Scattered Screams: (The Disruption, Book One) (Bargain Book $0.99)

| June 23, 2017

For fans of The Walking Dead, Dawn of the Dead, and 28 Days Later, Scattered Screams is a diverse take on post-apocalyptic thrillers… Their cross-country college visit was supposed to be a bonding experience between Marcus and son, Ali. Then, the Disruption triggered. Marcus, Ali, and Vic (Ali’s best friend) would have never imagined the […]

×
Talwan’s Vengeance (Turn of the Tides Book 1)

Talwan’s Vengeance (Turn of the Tides Book 1)

| June 23, 2017

18-year-old Loslin Kelser has had to grow up fast and has gone from being a slave to a feared master pirate. His ship, the Talwan, takes him on many adventures on the planet Atho. With his brother West (who now stutters from all the abuse he has endured as a slave), sidekick Tarana, and a […]

×
The Footsteps of Cain (Bargain Book $0.99)

The Footsteps of Cain (Bargain Book $0.99)

| June 22, 2017

He made a mistake. His punishment? Kill the world. A nameless immortal wanders a desert of his own making, on a planet mostly devoid of life. He is imprisoned to the will of a malevolent spirit…limping toward atonement through a chain of uncountable bloody deeds, and across many millennia. The only thing that keeps him […]

×
Metally Fatigued

Metally Fatigued

| June 22, 2017

When you’re the ones who inadvertently let all the monsters out, it’s only fair that you’re also the ones who have to recapture them. Vampires are natural hunters, when it comes to their own food, but other supernatural creatures? Not their favourite task, especially when they’ve been trying to lead a normal life — human […]

×
The Pages of Time

The Pages of Time

| June 22, 2017

After suffering a traumatic brain injury in a shocking terrorist attack, sixteen-year-old Sam Rayner wakes from a coma to discover that he has developed seizures during which he is transported into the body of his past or future self. Can Sam and his friends somehow defeat the sinister forces that want to use his powers […]

×
Doomsday Minus One

Doomsday Minus One

| June 22, 2017

An anomaly at the bottom of a mine. A doomsday waiting to happen. Geologist Simon Macomber finds himself in the middle of an earth-shattering event when an unknown power awakens from the depths. In the chaos that ensues, he will face a danger that threatens not only Earth’s ecosystem but his own soul as well. […]

×
The Gaming Sisters: An Amazing Adventure with a Singing Alien Warrior

The Gaming Sisters: An Amazing Adventure with a Singing Alien Warrior

| June 21, 2017

The Gaming Sisters: An adventure with a singing warrior alien’ is a science-fiction children’s story about the dynamics of sisterly relationships, the fun of being young, finding common ground, and the possibilities of inter-species affection. Chloe and Charlotte Will are two sisters marked by opposite characteristics: while Charlotte is good, Chloe is mischievous. What unites […]

×
Harry Watt Bounty Hunter

Harry Watt Bounty Hunter

| June 19, 2017

Mars needs a hero, and fast. For Harry Watt, Bounty Hunter, simply doing what he’s told was never an option. When the best hydrologist on Earth goes AWOL after first helping himself to some company funds, Judge Headlock, Harry’s employer and nemesis, instructs him to bring back the runaway to face justice. A trip to […]

×
The Last Mutineers: Stigmata Rising

The Last Mutineers: Stigmata Rising

| June 19, 2017

Welcome to the Basilizoic era. A period of life on planet Earth that takes place after humanity drives itself to the brink of extinction with nanotechnology in the year 2045. The post Cenozoic era is definitely a Life Kingdom. With the nanotechnology working its wonders on all of Earth’s other lifeforms, the planet could not […]

×
No Good Deed (Intertwined Souls Series: Eva and Zoe Book 5)

No Good Deed (Intertwined Souls Series: Eva and Zoe Book 5)

| June 19, 2017

Eva Lambros and her lover Zoe are home in Australia after their tumultuous trip to Europe. Eva’s wish for a quiet life and children is all that she asks for. It’s 1950 in Sydney, Australia and everything is falling into place. Fate has other plans when an accident leaves Eva fighting for her life. The […]

×