Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Lady Justice and Dr. Death

Lady Justice and Dr. Death

| May 22, 2017

In Lady Justice And Dr. Death, a series of terminally ill patients are found dead under circumstances that point to a new Dr. Death practicing euthanasia in the Kansas City area. Walt and his entourage of scrappy seniors are dragged into the ‘right-to-die-with-dignity’ controversy. The mystery provides a light-hearted look at this explosive topic and […]

×
When The Jaguar Sleeps

When The Jaguar Sleeps

| May 22, 2017

A plane crash in the Amazon jungle… A desperate struggle for survival …An unexpected discovery… Ecuador. A dream holiday turns into a nightmare when two young men are stranded in the Ecuadorian rainforest after their plane crashes. Desperate to survive, they decide to set off on a daring journey through the ‘green hell’. Despite the […]

×
International Complex

International Complex

| May 22, 2017

South America. 1982. An ancient Tribe of the Amazon, untouched by civilisation, encounters an American mining company. Tumbenko, leader of the Ancient Valley Tribe, sits high atop a mountain and watches as the dust trail of the miners’ automobiles rises across the Great Plain of the Dead. That desert where the Tribe’s ancestors walk, free […]

×
Her Father’s Shadow

Her Father’s Shadow

| May 20, 2017

The first ‘chapter’ in a thrilling new mystery series…“A country girl’s world is turned upside down when tragedy strikes her family again. When Monica’s father’s death is ruled a murder, she is the prime suspect and the handsome lead detective is set to prove his case. Her father’s last message, a dire warning, sends her […]

×
Unto Herself, The First Book of Maryam

Unto Herself, The First Book of Maryam

| May 18, 2017

Unto Herself, The First Book of Maryam is Raw Christian Fiction, Opening Up a Whole New World of Religious Fiction Like Nothing Seen Before “This Christian Fiction Novel is Factually Brilliant—Yet Riddled with daring, raw, gripping emotion and fraught with intents of mediumship and the occult…It’s a beautifully composed work of Christian Science Fiction that […]

×
S.U.N.D.S

S.U.N.D.S

| May 18, 2017

‘STEPHEN KING FANS WILL LOVE IT!’ ‘A NOVEL MORE TERRIFYING THAN APARTMENT 16 & THE WOMAN IN BLACK COMBINED’ IF YOU DANCE WITH THE DEVIL… A sleepy village in Cambridgeshire is about to be gripped in a reign of terror by a new resident, a strange young woman called Dayanira. The fact that the meaning […]

The Locket: A Post Apocalyptic Short Story

The Locket: A Post Apocalyptic Short Story

| May 18, 2017

The Locket is a story of a man who wrestles with the guilt of his dead sister and the daily struggles of post apocalyptic life. He is on a mission to make a trade which will change his life forever.

×
The Winemaker Detective: An Omnibus

The Winemaker Detective: An Omnibus

| May 17, 2017

A perfect blend of mystery and gastronomy The first three books in the Winemaker Detective Series serve up a whirlwind of money, deceit, inheritance, greed, and fine wine, ideal for fans of Iron Chef & Murder, She Wrote. In this “addictive” series, master winemaker Benjamin Cooker and his sidekick Virgile solve mysteries in vineyards across […]

×
The Forgotten Painting: A Historical Mystery Thriller

The Forgotten Painting: A Historical Mystery Thriller

| May 17, 2017

When celebrated author Jack Rogan stumbles upon a hidden diary, he can’t resist investigating. Honouring the last wish of a dying friend, he is irresistibly drawn into a web of intriguing clues, hinting at a long forgotten treasure. Joining forces with Cecilia Crawford, a glamorous New York journalist, and Tristan, a remarkable boy with psychic […]

×
The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 

The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 

| May 16, 2017

Over 1300 pages of non-stop action!   The thrills continue in USA Today Bestselling Author L.T. Ryan’s Jack Noble Series. Books 4-6 are “totally unputdownable” and will leave you sleepless night after night.   NOBLE INTENTIONS SEASON ONE *** 600 5-STAR REVIEWS! ***   Jack Noble. Assassin for hire. Spy. Thief. He makes no mistakes. […]

×