Tag: Coming of age

Mark of Destiny

Mark of Destiny

| May 23, 2017

If you love the worlds of K.F. Breene, Jim Butcher, and Patrick Rothfuss, look no further for your next fantasy read. An ancient magic awakens, a prophetess is born, and all of Belstrom hangs in the balance. Her destiny will change the world forever. The Graduate – Charged with eradicating an ancient magic, how will […]

×
Jaeth’s Eye: The Agartes Epilogues Book One

Jaeth’s Eye: The Agartes Epilogues Book One

| April 5, 2017

It has been years since his brother’s accident. Kefier was only just beginning to live a normal life–at least, as normal as it could get for a mercenary from a run-down town. And then an errand goes wrong and he finds himself holding his friend’s bloody corpse. Already once branded a murderer, he is pursued […]

×
The Soldier In The Night

The Soldier In The Night

| March 28, 2017

The ancient wizards will rise again… A strange magic has begun to take place in the woods. Anita, a young girl in her adolescence, decides to travel to an unknown area of the woods that was strictly prohibited by her overly domineering parents. After encountering two strange figures and ending up with an ancient relic, […]

×
The Orphan’s Secret

The Orphan’s Secret

| February 11, 2017

In the kingdom of Arra, where castles and crossbows mix with hints of advanced technology, and a few families wield the power to control mind or matter, an old conflict between Arra and its neighbor, Destauria, is renewed. Jaimin, the prince of Arra, seems to be the enemy’s first target, and he must rely on […]

×
Runes (Runes series Book 1)

Runes (Runes series Book 1)

| August 12, 2016

Seventeen-year-old Raine Cooper has enough on her plate dealing with her father’s disappearance, her mother’s erratic behavior and the possibility of her boyfriend relocating. The last thing she needs is Torin St. James—a mysterious new neighbor with a wicked smile and uncanny way of reading her. Raine is drawn to Torin’s dark sexiness against her […]

×
American Warrior

American Warrior

| June 6, 2016

The year is 1961. America has a new president, named John F. Kennedy, and a new era the newspapers are calling the Dawn of Camelot. But for ten-year-old Paul Brett, dealing with an abusive father and the immigrant gangs roaming his slum neighborhood of China Slough, America is only a small, dead-end place he is […]

×
Selah’s Sweet Dream

Selah’s Sweet Dream

| May 17, 2016

Twelve year old Selah’s quest to become an equestrian superstar is haunted by her grandmother’s past and hindered by a horse with an attitude. She dreamed of a perfect sweet horse, but life is not a dream. SELAH (Say-la) aspires to be an equestrian superstar. That would require a horse. HER DILEMMA: Grandpa wants nothing […]

×
The Invisible Chains – Part 1: Bonds of Hate

The Invisible Chains – Part 1: Bonds of Hate

| April 19, 2016 | 0 Comments

Anaxantis, prince of Ximerion. You will hate him… if your heart isn’t big enough. While the kingdom of Ximerion is threatened at its southern border by a major power, the high king sends his two youngest sons, the half brothers Anaxantis and Ehandar, as Lord Governors to the Northern Marches where minor raids by wild […]

×
The Lone Ranger (Book One of the Somber Wolves Saga)

The Lone Ranger (Book One of the Somber Wolves Saga)

| February 26, 2016

Bam loved his life. He loved his village, and he had finally managed to scoop his dream job as an apprentice lawkeeper. In the village of Blackford, there was nothing better a boy of his age could hope for. Little did Bam know that the grim, cloudy, night of his first watch duty would change […]

×
What Lies Inside (A Blood Bound Novel, Book 1)

What Lies Inside (A Blood Bound Novel, Book 1)

| January 24, 2016

A page-turning paranormal series for fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire. Amelia never asked to unleash her inner vampire…she never even knew it existed. Amelia is sucked into a nightmare and killed at the hungry fangs of a monster…but then she wakes up and everything has changed. Her whole life has been a […]

×