Tag: Dystopian

The Twelfth Keeper

The Twelfth Keeper

| July 7, 2017

When sixteen-year-old Kennedy Mitchell is proclaimed the world’s last keeper, she thinks it’s a cruel joke. Come on- her? Impossible. She’s no warrior. She isn’t wise beyond her years, or more importantly, capable of keeping Earth safe. Except…no one will listen. And since all evidence says otherwise, the job is hers whether she likes it […]

×
The Deadly Nightshade

The Deadly Nightshade

| June 27, 2017

The year is 2084, and the world has come undone. Six years after The War wiped out the majority of the world’s population, nineteen-year-old Nightshade has become a deadly product of the chaotic environment in which she lives. Taught from childhood to suppress all unnecessary emotions—pity, compassion, love, hatred, fear—in the name of survival, she […]

×
Scattered Screams: (The Disruption, Book One)

Scattered Screams: (The Disruption, Book One)

| June 23, 2017

For fans of The Walking Dead, Dawn of the Dead, and 28 Days Later, Scattered Screams is a diverse take on post-apocalyptic thrillers… Their cross-country college visit was supposed to be a bonding experience between Marcus and son, Ali. Then, the Disruption triggered. Marcus, Ali, and Vic (Ali’s best friend) would have never imagined the […]

×
The War Within

The War Within

| June 18, 2017

THE RIDDLEA man wakes up on a beach, not remembering how he got there or even who he is. Advised by a mysterious woman, he quickly finds himself trapped in an endless torment… THE DARKNESSThe year is 2057 and the world has changed. With the Children of the Plague multiplying day and night, the human […]

×
Hurst: A Post-Apocalyptic Thriller

Hurst: A Post-Apocalyptic Thriller

| June 15, 2017

“An action-packed, disturbing and thought-provoking story of an all-too-possible dystopian future.” – The Book Reviewers The survivors of the Millennial Virus now face a much greater danger: each other. Civilization has collapsed following the outbreak of a pandemic virus that devastated the world’s population. Those that survive scrape a living in remote outposts. Hiding behind […]

×
Feylin Lore: Reflections

Feylin Lore: Reflections

| June 11, 2017

Talia is a mysterious woman with a complicated past. She is a fighter who keeps her thoughts and feelings well guarded. While fulfilling her destiny, she meets Hark—a man whom she is inexplicably drawn to. Little does she know, her life will play out before his eyes during the very moment he intends to destroy […]

×
Shotgun Grandma: Volume 1

Shotgun Grandma: Volume 1

| June 7, 2017

The living fear the dead, and the dead fear grandma… Margaret McDaniel is a stand-up citizen; she pays her taxes, donates when she can, and is in the church pew every Sunday. She was a great wife, still is a great mother, but most of all, she is an excellent grandmother. Now that her husband […]

×
The Day After Never – Blood Honor (Post-Apocalyptic Dystopian Thriller – Book 1)

The Day After Never – Blood Honor (Post-Apocalyptic Dystopian Thriller – Book 1)

| June 2, 2017

They said it could never happen – that the day would never come. They were wrong. Five years post-collapse, former Texas lawman Lucas Shaw is surviving hardscrabble in a kill-or-be-killed wasteland. When an enigmatic young woman enters his life with a desperate plea, Lucas must face impossible odds and battle an adversary who will stop […]

×
The Excavations

The Excavations

| May 30, 2017

“A biblical comedy, a millennial carnival, a strange dispatch from beyond the rapture.” “A crazy-ass futuristic book.” Jack Delfan is an unwitting Noah who has turned his back on the world of men. He lives in an oil tanker in a sea of sand. He believes in digging. When a son, Hob, is delivered to […]

×
The Vincent Du Maurier Trilogy

The Vincent Du Maurier Trilogy

| May 24, 2017

“Science fiction and horror fans alike will anxiously race toward this journal’s end … and eagerly request the next installment.” Publishers Weekly Book 1In the days of the bloodless, a healthy human is a vampire’s most valuable resource. But they are in short supply and Vincent Du Maurier is hungry. Evelina could be the last […]

×