Tag: paranormal

Southern Comfort (Honky Tonk Angels Book 1)

Southern Comfort (Honky Tonk Angels Book 1)

| May 21, 2017

“A page turner! I couldn’t put it down. Ciana has a way of weaving a tale that leaves you spellbound. Sweet, Funny, and a Splash of Danger! Definitely a story you can get lost in.” Candid Book Reviews A man hiding from his past and a woman running from hers. Two people from different worlds […]

×
Tales of Ever

Tales of Ever

| May 12, 2017

~Tales of Ever is an action packed young adult novel, enjoyed by adults and teens yet also suitable content-wise for readers 10 and up. Originally written as a novella series, it has been reworked and is now available as a complete stand alone novel. A few months ago, I was a normal girl. Life sucked, […]

×
Child of Paradise (Listen to your Dreams)

Child of Paradise (Listen to your Dreams)

| May 11, 2017

Life takes an unexpected turn when Tia meets the boy whom she secretly had a crush on all through her school years. Not only does Ron steal her heart but he seems equally besotted in a true blue sense of the word. Tia’s friends who had always known about her infatuation are more than thrilled […]

×
My Soul to Keep

My Soul to Keep

| May 5, 2017

It was only a wish.  Connor Sullivan was painfully average. The very highlight of his existence was going to school, doing homework, and playing video games. He thought nothingwould ever change that. Unfortunately, homework usually screws everything up. A cut, some blood, and a hastily scrawled promise to sell his soul for his fondest wish…and […]

×
The Ghosts of Kali Oka Road

The Ghosts of Kali Oka Road

| May 5, 2017

On the Gulf Coast, Things Don’t Just Go Bump in the Night They Terrorize You and Sometimes You Disappear! The paranormal investigators at Gulf Coast Paranormal thought they knew what they were doing. Midas, Sierra, Sara, Josh and Peter had over twenty combined years of experience investigating supernatural activity on the Gulf Coast. But when […]

×
Soul Survivor

Soul Survivor

| April 30, 2017

Soul Survivor – A 17,000 Word Novella –As the world disintegrates, Amy, a divorced thirty-something paralegal who is new to the area, and Tommy, a neighborhood kid she saved from certain death, struggle to survive in an apocalyptic wasteland. They try desperately to make sense of what is happening. As time goes by they discover […]

×
Barry’s Lodge A Haunting: An Absolutely Gripping Thriller With A Killer Twist

Barry’s Lodge A Haunting: An Absolutely Gripping Thriller With A Killer Twist

| April 28, 2017

Alfred, a washed-up author plagued by failures can’t believe his luck when his father in-law Frank provides him with a chance that he direly craved for: Seven days alone in an isolated Motel with the task of finishing his upcoming book! But little does he know about the Motel’s unsavory history. Hidden in the corpse […]

×
Fallen Angel: Dawn of Reckoning (Blood Bound Origins Book 1)

Fallen Angel: Dawn of Reckoning (Blood Bound Origins Book 1)

| April 16, 2017

Darkly romantic. A dangerous new paranormal thriller for fans of all things supernatural. Before Earth there was Heaven, a place of immortality and subservience, a place where angels existed to watch the world transform…until one angel changed everything. Gabriel may have been the first of the archangels to feel love and compassion, but teaching Lucifer […]

×
Rafe: Tears of Crimson  (Tears of Crimson New Orleans Vampire Bar Book 3)

Rafe: Tears of Crimson (Tears of Crimson New Orleans Vampire Bar Book 3)

| April 15, 2017

Before Tears of Crimson, there was Rafael. Fans of The Vampire Diaries, True Blood, and Twilight get ready for the world that will leave your soul longing. Her soul called to me in desperation and in my darkness, I found light once more. Tempted by her innocence, I vowed not to destroy her even though […]

×
Vampire Blood

Vampire Blood

| April 14, 2017

For years the vampire family lived in the shadows, hidden by the night and people’s disbelief; feeding on animals or throw away people who would never be missed. But as the family moves into a once elegant old theater, and uses it to cover up their crimes, the youngest of them are restless and determined […]

×