Tag: paranormal

Fallen Angel: Dawn of Reckoning (Blood Bound Origins Book 1)

Fallen Angel: Dawn of Reckoning (Blood Bound Origins Book 1)

| April 16, 2017

Darkly romantic. A dangerous new paranormal thriller for fans of all things supernatural. Before Earth there was Heaven, a place of immortality and subservience, a place where angels existed to watch the world transform…until one angel changed everything. Gabriel may have been the first of the archangels to feel love and compassion, but teaching Lucifer […]

×
Rafe: Tears of Crimson  (Tears of Crimson New Orleans Vampire Bar Book 3)

Rafe: Tears of Crimson (Tears of Crimson New Orleans Vampire Bar Book 3)

| April 15, 2017

Before Tears of Crimson, there was Rafael. Fans of The Vampire Diaries, True Blood, and Twilight get ready for the world that will leave your soul longing. Her soul called to me in desperation and in my darkness, I found light once more. Tempted by her innocence, I vowed not to destroy her even though […]

×
Vampire Blood

Vampire Blood

| April 14, 2017

For years the vampire family lived in the shadows, hidden by the night and people’s disbelief; feeding on animals or throw away people who would never be missed. But as the family moves into a once elegant old theater, and uses it to cover up their crimes, the youngest of them are restless and determined […]

×
Displaced: Psychic Visions and Ghosts Books 1-3

Displaced: Psychic Visions and Ghosts Books 1-3

| April 11, 2017

*** ALL of Andrew Butcher’s books are FREE on Kindle for a limited time. Go crazy, and download everything! This box set was $7.99. Now FREE! *** The first three books of the Psychic Visions and Ghosts series by an Amazon bestselling author of paranormal suspense. Welcome to a place with a dark history, an […]

×
100 by 100: Stories in 100 Words

100 by 100: Stories in 100 Words

| April 10, 2017

100 by 100 is a collection of 100 stories that are each 100 words long. Mathematically, that makes each worth 1/10 of a picture. Some of these 0.1 pictures are scary, some are funny, some are funny and scary, while others are just odd. Possible uses include: Causing bad dreams Prompts for community college writing […]

×
Immortal Ops: New & Lengthened 2016 Anniversary Edition

Immortal Ops: New & Lengthened 2016 Anniversary Edition

| April 8, 2017

Immortal Ops packs the action of a Hollywood thriller with the smoldering heat that readers can expect from Ms. Roth. Put it on your hot list…and keep it there!–The Road to Romance 5 Steamy Cups of Coffee–Combining the world of secret government operations with mythical creatures as if they were an everyday thing, she (Ms.Roth) […]

×
Malibu Angel

Malibu Angel

| April 7, 2017

All Sam wants is to serve out his time as a guardian angel so that he can return as a human. But his sentence becomes more complicated when he finds himself falling in love with Angeline, his current assignment. The rules of angels specify that he may not interfere with the course of her life, […]

×
Malibu Angel (Bargain Book $0.99)

Malibu Angel (Bargain Book $0.99)

| April 6, 2017

All Sam wants is to serve out his time as a guardian angel so that he can return as a human. But his sentence becomes more complicated when he finds himself falling in love with Angeline, his current assignment. The rules of angels specify that he may not interfere with the course of her life, […]

×
The Council (The Witch’s Ambitions Trilogy #1)

The Council (The Witch’s Ambitions Trilogy #1)

| April 2, 2017

The Council is the governing Coven over the Land of Five, a region entirely inhabited—and split apart—by witches with varying powers. Lilith Lace, a witch thought to be born powerless, happily resides in Ignis, the Coven of Fire, until she suddenly develops telekinesis, an ability only seen in some witches born in Mentis, the Coven […]

×
Supernatural Enforcement Bureau, Book 1, The Dragon and The Vampire: Book 1

Supernatural Enforcement Bureau, Book 1, The Dragon and The Vampire: Book 1

| March 29, 2017

As Director of the Supernatural Enforcement Bureau, powerful Vampire Ronan, thought he had seen it all…until he discovers that Dragons actually exist. Can he help the Dragon being hunted on his patch? He certainly has the means at his disposal…if they can find it first…before the dark magic-wielding Witches and their Vampire cohorts. After seeing […]

×