Tag: Post Apocalyptic

Interpretation (Bargain Book $0.99)

Interpretation (Bargain Book $0.99)

| August 14, 2017

Carl Winston awakens to find his son, Liam, screaming with fear. Trying to understand why, Carl tries to soothe him. Neighbors gather in front of Carl’s apartment to help – until they see him. The crowd cowers back, afraid of this monster. Carl runs. His life of luxury is ripped away. Forced beyond the city […]

×
All Roads Lead to Terror

All Roads Lead to Terror

| August 11, 2017

The Dreadland Chronicles is a post apocalyptic dark fantasy inspired by Stephen King’s Dark Tower series, that seeks to answer the following question. If Roland Deschain was the last gunslinger, who will be the first? They are three, bound by a fourth, coming together in a post apocalyptic world to confront a growing evil that […]

×
Dark Retreat

Dark Retreat

| August 8, 2017

Three months after life as she knows it was decimated, Megan Wolford has only one goal: protect her daughter, Caitlin, at any cost. When a mysterious illness strikes Caitlin down, Megan is forced to forage for medical supplies at a remote lodge. The last thing she wants is help from her fellow survivors when so […]

×
The Airmed Stone

The Airmed Stone

| July 31, 2017

The town of Airmed, Alaska seems to have an unusually high life expectancy rate. Upon deeper investigation, Bob Wilcox makes some surprising discoveries that will forever shape the history of mankind. Spanning multiple galaxies and multiple centuries, the Airmed Stone takes its readers on an epic journey which raises questions about the very essence of […]

×
The Deadly Nightshade

The Deadly Nightshade

| June 27, 2017

The year is 2084, and the world has come undone. Six years after The War wiped out the majority of the world’s population, nineteen-year-old Nightshade has become a deadly product of the chaotic environment in which she lives. Taught from childhood to suppress all unnecessary emotions—pity, compassion, love, hatred, fear—in the name of survival, she […]

×
Scattered Screams: (The Disruption, Book One)

Scattered Screams: (The Disruption, Book One)

| June 23, 2017

For fans of The Walking Dead, Dawn of the Dead, and 28 Days Later, Scattered Screams is a diverse take on post-apocalyptic thrillers… Their cross-country college visit was supposed to be a bonding experience between Marcus and son, Ali. Then, the Disruption triggered. Marcus, Ali, and Vic (Ali’s best friend) would have never imagined the […]

×
The Footsteps of Cain

The Footsteps of Cain

| June 22, 2017

He made a mistake. His punishment? Kill the world. A nameless immortal wanders a desert of his own making, on a planet mostly devoid of life. He is imprisoned to the will of a malevolent spirit…limping toward atonement through a chain of uncountable bloody deeds, and across many millennia. The only thing that keeps him […]

×
The War Within

The War Within

| June 18, 2017

THE RIDDLEA man wakes up on a beach, not remembering how he got there or even who he is. Advised by a mysterious woman, he quickly finds himself trapped in an endless torment… THE DARKNESSThe year is 2057 and the world has changed. With the Children of the Plague multiplying day and night, the human […]

×
Hurst: A Post-Apocalyptic Thriller

Hurst: A Post-Apocalyptic Thriller

| June 15, 2017

“An action-packed, disturbing and thought-provoking story of an all-too-possible dystopian future.” – The Book Reviewers The survivors of the Millennial Virus now face a much greater danger: each other. Civilization has collapsed following the outbreak of a pandemic virus that devastated the world’s population. Those that survive scrape a living in remote outposts. Hiding behind […]

×
Shotgun Grandma: Volume 1

Shotgun Grandma: Volume 1

| June 7, 2017

The living fear the dead, and the dead fear grandma… Margaret McDaniel is a stand-up citizen; she pays her taxes, donates when she can, and is in the church pew every Sunday. She was a great wife, still is a great mother, but most of all, she is an excellent grandmother. Now that her husband […]

×