Tag: romance

The Falling Kind

The Falling Kind

| April 23, 2017

We all experience love in different ways – sometimes it comes on as a slow burn that gradually builds over time, but for others it’s a fierce love on fire from the moment it begins. Sydney Summers only knows love that ends too soon – which is why she pours her heart and soul into […]

×
Deadly Transformation

Deadly Transformation

| April 23, 2017

Kelcy Steeples undergoes an extreme transformation on a TV reality show and conceals her fame to avoid unwanted attention. At the pinnacle of life when she finds success, danger leads Kelcy to question whether the show was a mistake. Will she forfeit the love she’s always craved? Or will she fight the instinct to run […]

×
The right direction

The right direction

| April 16, 2017

When a broken heart start to love again… Today, get this Amazon bestseller for FREE. Regularly priced at $2.99.Read on your PC, Mac, smart phone, tablet or Kindle device. Here Is A Preview Of This Love Story It starts with the slam of a door and a rush of cold air. Then there’s a body […]

×
Walker Pride (The Walker Family Book 1)

Walker Pride (The Walker Family Book 1)

| April 16, 2017

Susan Hayes moved to Georgia to start the life she wanted to live and build her catering career. On the brink of having everything she ever wanted, Eric Walker and his family happened into her life. Eric Walker’s life had been quiet, structured, and boring until his uncle gambled away the family’s property and jeopardized […]

×
Rafe: Tears of Crimson  (Tears of Crimson New Orleans Vampire Bar Book 3)

Rafe: Tears of Crimson (Tears of Crimson New Orleans Vampire Bar Book 3)

| April 15, 2017

Before Tears of Crimson, there was Rafael. Fans of The Vampire Diaries, True Blood, and Twilight get ready for the world that will leave your soul longing. Her soul called to me in desperation and in my darkness, I found light once more. Tempted by her innocence, I vowed not to destroy her even though […]

×
Mystic Lovers: Enchanted Worlds

Mystic Lovers: Enchanted Worlds

| April 14, 2017

Mystic Lovers, Enchanted Worlds Enter our realms and explore your fantasies! These tales will enthrall you with their sexy heroes and spellbinding heroines. They will thrill your imagination, intrigue your spirit of adventure and take you to unique settings you never dreamed possible. Treat yourself to the ultimate, enchanting read. Lose yourself in the inexplicable […]

×
Cup of Evil

Cup of Evil

| April 14, 2017

The clock is ticking for Zoe Erskine and Garth Avery—deadlines, a corrupt politician and sadistic financier threaten to destroy everything they’re working for. Murder, mayhem and fate step in, entangling Zoe and Garth in a world of graft and subterfuge, where they find their ordeal ending in the gruesome discovery of a decades-old secret.

×
MY NAME IS TIARRA

MY NAME IS TIARRA

| April 13, 2017

Tiarra Simon comes from an impressive international family of diplomats. She now lives a comfortable and somewhat routine life as a soccer mom on the island of Maui. But that changes when she, and Reese Martinez, youth soccer coach, arrive to London for a meeting with Alexei Ibramovich, the powerful, intimidating, and rich owner of […]

×
Love in the Office: Romance Book   Clean & Wholesome

Love in the Office: Romance Book Clean & Wholesome

| April 12, 2017

Lesley is in love. The wedding date is set and she is busy, excited and happy. Then, at the office on a busy project, in walks Brett with the stunning blue eyes and well-toned body. This was not part of the plan. How does Lesley resolve her inner turmoil?

×
Falcon’s Landing

Falcon’s Landing

| April 11, 2017

Divorce. Divide. Gage Falcon’s life is turned upside down. When backed against a wall, he does what men with ‘Steel’ convictions do…take control. Fight. Strength. Phoenix Star knows it’s going to take everything inside her to be who she is destined to be. Fresh out of college and knowing she can’t go home and get […]

×