Tag: supernatural

S.U.N.D.S

S.U.N.D.S

| May 18, 2017

‘STEPHEN KING FANS WILL LOVE IT!’ ‘A NOVEL MORE TERRIFYING THAN APARTMENT 16 & THE WOMAN IN BLACK COMBINED’ IF YOU DANCE WITH THE DEVIL… A sleepy village in Cambridgeshire is about to be gripped in a reign of terror by a new resident, a strange young woman called Dayanira. The fact that the meaning […]

The Trinity’s Dream

The Trinity’s Dream

| May 18, 2017

The dreamer stirs awake, and if he wakes he dies, and his death would bring forth the end of the world.Scientists and analysts from all over the world report that all life on earth would parish in six months.International efforts to save a portion of humanity are going on slowly.John a Catholic priest with a […]

×
Child of Paradise (Listen to your Dreams)

Child of Paradise (Listen to your Dreams)

| May 11, 2017

Life takes an unexpected turn when Tia meets the boy whom she secretly had a crush on all through her school years. Not only does Ron steal her heart but he seems equally besotted in a true blue sense of the word. Tia’s friends who had always known about her infatuation are more than thrilled […]

×
Rafe: Tears of Crimson  (Tears of Crimson New Orleans Vampire Bar Book 3)

Rafe: Tears of Crimson (Tears of Crimson New Orleans Vampire Bar Book 3)

| April 15, 2017

Before Tears of Crimson, there was Rafael. Fans of The Vampire Diaries, True Blood, and Twilight get ready for the world that will leave your soul longing. Her soul called to me in desperation and in my darkness, I found light once more. Tempted by her innocence, I vowed not to destroy her even though […]

×
This Madness of the Heart

This Madness of the Heart

| March 31, 2017

Bad religion can be deadly. So Miranda Lamden, small-town religion professor, discovers in This Madness of the Heart. The dark hollers of Eastern Kentucky offer fertile soil for shady evangelist Jasper Jarboe, new president of Grace and Glory Bible College, as he beguiles the small mining town of Canaan Wells with his snake-oil charm. When […]

×
Supernatural Enforcement Bureau, Book 1, The Dragon and The Vampire: Book 1

Supernatural Enforcement Bureau, Book 1, The Dragon and The Vampire: Book 1

| March 29, 2017

As Director of the Supernatural Enforcement Bureau, powerful Vampire Ronan, thought he had seen it all…until he discovers that Dragons actually exist. Can he help the Dragon being hunted on his patch? He certainly has the means at his disposal…if they can find it first…before the dark magic-wielding Witches and their Vampire cohorts. After seeing […]

×
The Soldier In The Night

The Soldier In The Night

| March 28, 2017

The ancient wizards will rise again… A strange magic has begun to take place in the woods. Anita, a young girl in her adolescence, decides to travel to an unknown area of the woods that was strictly prohibited by her overly domineering parents. After encountering two strange figures and ending up with an ancient relic, […]

×
Incantations

Incantations

| July 3, 2016

She called for her sister… Someone else answered. Sisters Angela and Lillian Tremblay return to Summerhaven, New Hampshire, after sixteen years away, ready to face the secrets and half-forgotten memories from their childhood. One winter’s day, Angela finds Lillian dead in the basement of their family home. The police are convinced it’s a suicide, but […]

×
Rage for Blood

Rage for Blood

| April 17, 2016

“Science fiction and horror fans alike will anxiously race toward this journal’s end … and eagerly request the next installment.” Publishers Weekly In the days of the bloodless, a healthy human is a vampire’s most valuable resource. But they are in short supply and Vincent Du Maurier is hungry. Evelina could be the last human […]

×
Spooky Spirits

Spooky Spirits

| November 19, 2015 | 0 Comments

The awakening rage started forty years ago with the brutal death of a teenage girl. It might have been an accident, but then again, it might have been fueled by rage. Now, a whole flock of sheep have been mysteriously torn to pieces and strange ghostly happenings are on the increase in the sleepy seaside […]

×