Testimonials

Thanks so much for promoting. I got more than 1200 free downloads.

 

Rachelle Ayala author of Chance for Love Boxed Set

Free Promotion run on March 17, 2017

 

I saw an immediate spike in downloads of my second novel! Thanks!

 

Donald D. Allan author of Craobh

Free Promotion run on March 16, 2017

 

It’s Write Now was a huge help in promoting my free ebook, I Close My Eyes, helping my giveaway to be a great success.

 

Regina Puckett author of I Close My Eyes

Free Promotion run on March 10, 2017

 

A long-time believer that free services are always substandard, ItsWriteNow does not conform to that pattern. My Cragly story was flat-lined in Amazon’s system but downloads instantly increased since ItsWriteNow began my promotion 3 days ago. Bravo!

 

Jason Breshears author of The Cragly of Cindereach

Free Promotion run on March 4, 2017

 

The best promotional audience for Kindle authors. It’s Write Now is responsible for propelling ICE through 1,000 reviews, 1,500 reviews and 125,000+ Kindle sales, singlehandedly. DO NOT pass up It’s Write Now if you want to quit that soul-sucking day job and live the Ferrari lifestyle…. Kevin

 

Kevin Tinto author of ICE

Guaranteed Promotion run on February 25, 2017

 

I’d like to thank itswritenow.com for being awesome enough to help promote my book!

Just a few hours after my promotion, my book landed in the #20 spot for “Home Based Business”.

Later that evening, I was notified by Ellen that my book is now in the # 2 slot! This rocks! (Even better, was that my book was also # 6 in “Business & Money”, so I’m totally excited and the results were better than expected!

:]

Thanks itswritenow.com, you rock!

Cheers

Mike DeVincent

 

Mike DeVincent author of How To Become A Prolific And Productive Writer

Free Promotion run on February 19, 2017

 

This is one of the fairer sites in the business. It really does deliver a noticeable increase in downloads. Definitely a keeper!

 

Kevin Waldeman author of Shadows of Bible Prophecy

Free Promotion run on January 20, 2017

 

Thank you for expanding the reach of my promotion. I landed at #77 FREE (over the entire Kindle store) the morning of the promotion.

 

Rachelle Ayala author of Boxed Set: Intercepted by Love (The Complete Collection): Book One – Book Six

Free Promotion run on February 7, 2017

 

Itswritenow.com is AWESOME!! Thanks Fred

 

Fredrick Dale author of Laughing Through The Eyes of a Maintenance Man

Free Promotion run on February 4, 2017

 

Promotion on ‘It’s Write Now ‘ has helped my book reach #1 rankings on Amazon US, UK, Au and Ca

 

zach abrams author of Made a Killing

Free Promotion run on January 29, 2017

 

You have been a great service in the promotion of my ebook. Thank you very much.

 

An unknown author author of Demystify your life: for once and all

Free Promotion run on January 24, 2017

 

Thanks for much for selecting my book and posting it quickly!

 

Jennifer Griffin author of Understanding Your Child As A Spiritual Gift

Free Promotion run on January 22, 2017

 

***Amazing…Phenomenal**
If I could give you a star rating it would be ************ + much more

I can not say enough of how grand this service is. Far more beyond anything any other promotional service has to offer.

It’s Write Now, delivers exceptionally well, and at such an amazing discounted low cost. The best money I have ever spent, cheaper than a bottle of milk

You will not be disappointed, hire It’s Write Now, and do yourself a huge favor, it is more than worth it.

My experience here has been truly enriching And I will be utilizing It’s Write Now many more times

Thank you for the most amazing experience in promoting my books ever!

 

Ellie Douglas author of Zombie Dogs SB-16

Guaranteed Promotion run on January 5, 2017

 

Thanks for choosing my book for a free promotion

 

Sharon Mitchell author of Autism Talks and Talks

Free Promotion run on December 28, 2016

 

Thank you for choosing Christmas Best for promotion! I’ve used paid promotions on It’s Write Now before and I’ve always been pleased with the results.

 

Diana Kizlauskas author of Christmas Best

Free Promotion run on December 20, 2016

 

The product was fantastic and the customer service was even better! This was the first time I promoted one of my eBooks and my experience with It’s Write Now was truly excellent. I look forward to future business with It’s Write Now and highly recommend using them.

 

John M. Beaman author of Truth and the U.S. Constitution: Part I

Guaranteed Promotion run on December 20, 2016

 

Thank you so much to It’s Write Now! My free book rose to #30 in the Kindle Free store. The promotion really boosted it. At the same, the first book in the series rose to the top #880 in the Paid Kindle store, and #4 in its category. Way to go!

 

Jada Ryker author of Take a Walk on the Dead Side

Free Promotion run on December 18, 2016

 

Thank you for highlighting my free short story Christmas Magic 1959…I greatly appreciate it! Happy Holidays!

 

Kathryn Meyer Griffith author of Christmas Magic 1959

Free Promotion run on December 16, 2016

 

Thank you so much for choosing my book to promote. I appreciate the support very much 🙂

 

Mimi Barbour author of Together for Christmas

Free Promotion run on December 15, 2016

 

Amazing site and easy to approach professionals who significantly contributed for the success of my promotion.

 

Nayden Kostov author of Which Is NOT True? – The Quiz Book

Free Promotion run on December 14, 2016

 

You did a great job helping get Distant Front on the first page of Amazon’s bestseller list! Thanks! We’ll use you again.

 

D.I. Telbat author of Distant Front

Guaranteed Promotion run on November 25, 2016

 

Great promotional support. Really pleased with the author interview. I was well-aware of the presence of It’s Write Now throughout the promotional period – more so, I have to say, than other book promotion links I had signed up for. I would recommend other authors to try. Caring outfit; I will use again.

 

Francis O’Neill author of Steps to Health, Wealth & Inner Peace

Guaranteed Promotion run on December 6, 2016

 

Excellent results–over 30 sales from this promotion. And a pleasure to work with!

 

David S. Brody author of Oath of Nimrod

Guaranteed Promotion run on December 4, 2016

 

ItsWriteNow provides much-needed support for indie authors/publishers and gives the boost we needed for the first few days of launch. This is the second time I’ve used the site, and I am certainly going to use it again in the future. Thanks!

 

Murray Lunn author of Swipe This! How to Create a Killer Copywriting Arsenal Using the Competition

Free Promotion run on December 4, 2016

 

Thank you for featuring me. I received such a FANTASTIC response that I quickly booked three more promos to feature my other books also. THANK YOU!!!

 

Mimi Emmanuel author of Mimi’s Book Launch Plan: How to launch your ebook easy-peasy, with diary notes of 31-day count-down and to-do overview

Free Promotion run on November 29, 2016

 

I was amazed by the boost in sales that Itswritenow.com did for my promotion of Blood Remembered. I look forward to working with them again.

 

Douglas Pratt author of Blood Remembered

Free Promotion run on November 22, 2016

 

Thank you so much, Ellen! Yours is absolutely the best promotional service I’ve tried to date. You do a phenomenal job for a great price! I REALLY appreciate that you had the postings and tweets out there every day before 6 AM EST and took the time to send me an e-mail with all the links. “All in Vein” ranked consistently at #1 or #2 in all of its applicable Amazon categories for the entire three days that it was free.

 

Mary Kipps author of All in Vein

Guaranteed Promotion run on November 25, 2016

 

It’s Write Now was only one of twenty – 20! – sites that I submitted my free Kindle day to promote. They were the ONLY ones who came through.

 

Claire Gem author of Hearts Unloched

Free Promotion run on November 22, 2016

 

I’ve had writer friends recommend “stacking” ads around a BookBub to help drive rankings. Since my book wound up at #1 on the Amazon FREE list, I’d say they were right. It’s Write Now was one of my new advertisers and I’m very happy with it. I look forward to trying more of their services in the future.

 

Debra Salonen author of Montana Rogue

Free Promotion run on November 23, 2016

 

Where I struggled in the past to get even a single download during my Book’s free promotion days, your service has helped me get the necessary traction. It’s a great feeling to see the downloads. Thanks a lot!!

 

Guru author of My Bits Don’t Like Your Bytes

Free Promotion run on November 12, 2016

 

I am floored! On the day that It’s Write Now promoted my novel was free on Amazon, I had 249 downloads. Thank you for your help!!

 

Chris Davis author of Takers

Free Promotion run on October 28, 2016

 

“It’s Write Now” is the best promotional service I’ve encountered so far – you guys do an EXCELLENT job, seriously, I’ve never seen anything like this before!!! My book got to 2000 likes in only ONE DAY!!!!!!!!!! I mean WOW!!!!!! THANK YOU !!!

 

Lily Fitt author of Mediterranean Diet: A Simple Cookbook & Guide For Busy People To Rapid Weight Loss & Healthy Eating Mastery

Guaranteed Promotion run on October 22, 2016

 

Wow…This service is amazing…it really helped boost my book promotion’s performance. Thank you for the help!!!

 

Rachel Goldstein author of How to Draw Kawaii Cute Animals and Characters

Free Promotion run on October 12, 2016

 

Ellen, You are masterful at turning answers to canned questions into a skillfully written, conversational interview. What you created for me was brilliant, and I just wanted to let you know.

 

Amy Colvin author of Cultivating Compassion: Simple Everyday Practices for Discovering Peace of Mind and Resilience

Guaranteed Promotion run on September 16, 2016

 

We made it to #1 Bestselling Free book in the Women & Business category!

I never really expected it to work, but I wanted to just try and see what happened. All of a sudden we jumped to #6 on the list, and as I kept talking to friends and family we moved to #5, then #4 and before the end of the day we were #1

What is so funny is that I have a similar book in the same genre that’s not doing too well, but I’m now excited to share here.

Thank you so much

And yes, the process was easy and seamless.

 

Osayi Emokpae Lasisi author of Billionaire Mindset (for MoneyMaking Mommies): How to make your Billions and build your legacy

Free Promotion run on September 9, 2016

 

Had an awesome experience with ItsWriteNow.com.  Let us know!