A Cold Wind

| June 26, 2018


Drawn into a complex, joint task force investigation, Grace deHaviland, along with her best friend Sheriff’s Deputy Suzie Jensen, find themselves facing off against gunrunners, the U.S. Marshal Service, and the ATF. Squeezed from all sides, they must do what the feds, and even Grace’s occasional lover, BCI agent Eugene Booker, won’t, if they are to find their man before time runs out…for him and for them.

“Grace deHaviland is one tough cookie.” – SUSPENSE MAGAZINE
“A fascinating point of view character.” – KRISTINE KATHRYN RUSCH -Best-Selling Author

The Grace deHaviland Bounty Hunter Series (in chronological order):
•First Impressions (a short story)
•Runners (a short story collection)
•Fatal Destiny – Book 1
•Pin Money – Book 2
•With Intent to Deceive – Book 3
•Takedown – Book 4
•Stare at the Moon – Book 5
•Too Far – Book 6

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.