Apocalyptic Beginnings Box Set

| July 20, 2018



The Reanimated Writers bring you this HUGE collection of zombie apocalypse fiction from 13 of today’s hottest zompoc authors, including New York Times and USA Today Best-Sellers! This is a limited time release… grab your copy now!”

Totaling over 1 million words and billions of zombies, this collection will keep you clutching your pillow as you read until the light of dawn!

The set includes:
– THEM by M.D. Massey
– Mutation Z 1&2 By Marilyn Peake
– Taking on the Dead by Annie Walls
– Broken World by Kate L. Mary
– Shattered Lives Book 1: Broken Dreams by Rissa Blakeley
– Mom’s Against Zombies By Alathia Paris Morgan
– Since the Sirens by EE Isherwood
– Only the Dead Don’t Die By A.D. Popovich
– 100 Days in Deadland By Rachel Aukes
– Highway Z – Genesis By Ana Nix
– Afflicted: Patient Zero By Derek Shupert
– Rising Ash By R.G. Westerman
– Empty Bodies By Zach Bohannon

“If you enjoy zombie apocalypse fiction and books like World War Z and Day by Day Armageddon, then you’ll love this 13-volume collection of bloody, gore-filled zompoc goodness. Grab your copy and start reading the hottest authors in zombie horror today!”

Brought to you by The Reanimated Writers


Comments are closed.