Rune Witch Mysteries (Boxset (Books 1 & 2))

| August 17, 2018


There’s always a price to pay with magic. The question is, who pays?

I’m Summer Daniels. Friend. Foe. Witch.

There’s no rest for the wicked, or, at least, that’s what they say. From a murdered house fairy, to heartless goblins, and untrustworthy Fairy Folk, I sure have my work cut out for me. So, how dare someone disrespect the sanctity of life again and my forest along with it!

As soon as one case is solved another lands on my doorstep. With the body of a murdered young man placed at my feet, there’s not a chance on Earth, I’m not using all the power at my disposal to find the killer. Even if that means I have to put on hold my quest to discover the magical curse that plagues my family.

I’ll fight to the end to discover the truth, but what do I do when the man I love wants to fight for me?

I’m a pawn in a game I’m only just beginning to comprehend, but I’m not the only one.

The cards are stacked against me but hell hath no fury like an angry Witch.

I’m Summer Daniels and my life is about to change.

This set contains two connecting stories in the Rune Witch Mysteries


Comments are closed.