Betting On You (Always a Bridesmaid 1)

| October 5, 2013


Betting On You (Always a Bridesmaid 1)

A Summerville Novel

Always a Bridesmaid Book 1

He’d always bet on her, always…

Lark March is over Mason Stewart, so over him she’s practically forgotten the cruel way he ended things four years ago. At least that’s what she’s told her sisters… But when Mason shows up at her best friend’s wedding, talking sweet and looking even sweeter, Lark can’t deny the man still gets to her in a major way.

Mason Stewart was a messed up kid, but he’s a man now, a man who knows what he wants and won’t stop until he’s convinced the only woman he’s ever loved that they are meant to be. He persuades Lark to give him seven days to remind her why they belong together. At the week’s end, Lark may tell him to get out of her life for good, but Mason’s betting on true love for the win.

But when old secrets come to light, Lark and Mason will find their rediscovered love tested, and happily ever after harder to hold on to than either of them wagered.

Fans of Bella Andre, Kristan Higgins, and Susan Mallery will love the Always a Bridesmaid romance series, stories featuring sassy Southern women and the alpha males who love them.

The complete Always A Bridesmaid series is available now!

Book 1: Betting on You

Book 2: Keeping You

Book 3: Wild For You

Book 4: Catching You (A Summerville Short Story)

Book 5: Taking You (A Summerville Novella)

Jessie Evans gave up a career as an international woman of mystery to write the sexy, contemporary Southern romances she always wanted to read.

A Southern girl, born and bred, Jessie loves writing Southern romances with just the right amount of sizzle, and hopes you’ll enjoy her stories set in the fictional town of Summerville, Georgia. Especially the “Always a Bridesmaid” series!


Comments are closed.