Released, an Urban Dystopian (Agents of Evil Series, Book 1)

| October 7, 2013


Released, an Urban Dystopian (Agents of Evil Series, Book 1)

After a demon apocalypse kills their parents and everyone they know, 17-year old Abby Phillips, her brother, Carter, and friend, Max flee their home to travel through what has become the wastelands of America. When radio transmissions of a resistance offering shelter and safety cease, Abby is tempted to give up. Struggling to overcome life-threatening obstacles in their dangerous journey, Abby and her companions quickly discover there are much worse things lurking in the dark than they could have ever imagined.

Other YA Books By Megan Duncan:
Warm Delicacy Series
Savor, Book 1 – Currently Free!
Indulge, Book 2
Devour, Book 3
Royal Blood (Warm Delicacy Series Books 1-3)

Agents of Evil Series
Released, Book 1 – Currently Free!
Chaos, Book 2
Vengeance, Book 3 (Coming Soon!)

Falling From Eternity (Paranormal Love Story Novella)
Fighting For Eternity (Coming Soon)


Comments are closed.