Aboard Providence

| October 20, 2018

cover

“A fresh and satisfying story.” —Publisher’s Weekly

A voyage aboard Providence changes their plans, but can it change their hearts?

In November 1860, Marian Foster joins a group of Virginia families who are sailing away from America to form a new settlement off the coast of Brazil. As an amateur botanist, Marian eagerly anticipates exploring a new land. She boards Providence confident in the group’s plan, but during the voyage, her heart is drawn to Jonah Ashton, the secretive and sullen ship’s physician.

Jonah Ashton is determined to finish medical school before rumors of Southern rebellion erupt into all-out war. When family obligation forces Jonah to take a voyage aboard Providence, he plans to escort his family to their new settlement in South America and then return home. While aboard Providence, Jonah is beguiled by Marian’s optimistic spirit and finds himself in uncharted territory. Soon Jonah makes a startling discovery that changes everything, but will it change his heart?

Get swept away on a journey of faith, sacrifice, and God’s unfailing provision in this inspirational story reviewers are calling “a captivating, well-researched, and deftly written tale.” Read Aboard Providence today and embark on an unforgettable voyage.

Get it now!

Prepare to be hooked! Discover why readers worldwide have fallen in love with the Uncharted series.

Read all the novels by Amazon bestselling author Keely Brooke Keith:
Uncharted Beginnings:
#1 Aboard Providence
#2 Above Rubies
#3 All Things Beautiful

The Uncharted series:
#1 The Land Uncharted
#2 Uncharted Redemption
#3 Uncharted Inheritance
#4 Christmas with the Colburns
#5 Uncharted Hope
#6 Uncharted Journey

Longlisted for the 2017 INSPY Awards.

A Christian historical romance, full of suspense, adventure, and mystery. Perfect for fans of Western and Frontier stories and Civil War romance!

“Keith’s abundantly detailed and romantic adventure tale features a faithful, colorful cast that face the unknown with grit and determination, making for a fresh and satisfying story.”Publisher’s Weekly

Tags: , ,
×

Comments are closed.