Crystalline Space (Dark Stars Book 1)

| October 28, 2018

cover

“Do-overs” are possible.

The crystalline network allows reality to be reset to past moments in time…

After a routine reset on her homeworld, Elle Hartmut instead awakens on a spaceship. Her body is different, she has new magical abilities, and she’s told that the fate of known civilization is in her hands.

An alien Darkness is corrupting entire worlds.
Elle and a team of magically enhanced companions embark on an interstellar quest to seal the Master Archive—the only hope of restoring the infected planets.

Ancient relics may hold the key to salvation.
With only vague clues to guide them, Elle and her new friends must gather legendary artifacts to protect the Archive. But if they can’t unravel the ancient secrets in time, their worlds and loved ones will be lost in shadow forever.

Crystalline Space offers a fun blend of sci-fi and fantasy adventure with a sleek high-tech skin on traditional magic, perfect for fans of Final Fantasy, Star Ocean, and Xenosaga. Begin reading the complete Dark Stars trilogy today and be transported to a universe where second chances are real. Start?

????? “Words cannot describe how fantastic this trilogy is. Immortality is what it deserves.”

NOTE: This novel was previously published in the Galactic Genesis boxset.

×

Comments are closed.