The Underground Witch (Incenaga Trilogy)

| October 13, 2013


The Underground Witch (Incenaga Trilogy)

As the last of the Incenaga Witches, Emmeline has been tortured and forced to use her power to kill. But unlike the Incenagas before her, she has survived. With her freedom restored, she should feel safe, invincible even. After all, she has the protection of Prince Erick’s army and a power strong enough to obliterate any enemy. Yet Emmeline lives in fear for the next person who will try to control her, and no one can seem to find the tyrant threatening to claim her.

Until it’s too late.

With everything on the line, and the enemy at her throat, will Emmeline be able to use her power like never before? Even if it kills her?

In The Underground Witch, the second novel of the Incenaga Trilogy, Debbie Dee delivers enough adventure, heartbreak, and suspense to captivate readers at every turn.

Praise for The Last Witch:
“…full of nail biting, heart pounding, nerve-wracking action and dilemmas… This book really has it all – good guys, bad guys, fights, death, adventure, mystery, sweet romance. I didn’t want it to end.” – Ramblings of a Toddler’s Mom

“I had a lot of high expectations for this novel, and it definitely lived up to it. If you love paranormal fantasy novels, I think this will be right up your street.” – Project Read and Review

“This book should have a warning sign…may cause lack of sleep and teary eyes. Side affect may include tears, laughter, sympathy, and heartbreak” -Chronicles of a Book Addict


Comments are closed.