The Moonburner Cycle: The Complete Epic Fantasy Series

| November 8, 2018

cover

Mulan meets Sarah J Maas in these thrilling tales filled with celestial magic, death-defying adventure, and enduring romance.

Read the series readers are calling:

“Fantastic Fantasy read, Addictive Trilogy.”-Amazon reviewer
“Epic, this series is beyond Epic!”-Amazon reviewer
“[A] heart pounding, heart shattering ride that will have you glued to the pages and in tears when it ends.”-Amazon reviewer
“What a superb series this has been, and this story was a fitting ending to what has become one of my favorite series, ever!” -Amazon reviewer

This box set includes all FOUR books in the Moonburner Cycle (which can be read as stand-alones) for a limited time price! Grab yours before it returns to full price!

Moonburner-Book One

Kai is a Moonburner—a female sorceress reviled by her people and normally killed at birth. Except Kai’s parents saved her by disguising her as a boy—a ruse they’ve kept up for almost seventeen years. But when her village is attacked, Kai’s secret is revealed and she’s sentenced to death.

Thankfully, the gods aren’t done with Kai. Despite the odds stacked against her, she escapes her fate, undertaking a harrowing journey to a land where Moonburners are revered and trained as warriors.

But her new home has dangers of its own—the ancient war against the male Sunburners has led the Moonburners down a dark path that could destroy all magic. And Kai, armed only with a secret from her past and a handsome but dangerous ally, may be the only one who can prevent the destruction of her people…

Sunburner-Book Two

Kai, the newly-crowned queen of Miina, finds her reign threatened by a plague of natural disasters that leave death and destruction in their wake. Are the gods truly angry at the peace between the moon and sunburners, or is something more sinister to blame? Kai’s throne and her very life may be forfeit unless she can appease the gods’ anger and her peoples’ superstitions.

Determined to find a solution, Kai and the Sunburner Prince Hiro embark on an extraordinary and dangerous journey to discover the true cause of the plagues. What they find is an ancient enemy determined to plunge their world into eternal darkness — and one desperate chance to save it.

Starburner-Book Three

All Princess Rika wants is to be a moonburner like her mother, but her powers are nowhere to be found. When a fleet of dark ships appears on the horizon, Rika is convinced this is the perfect opportunity to force her magic to manifest. But the ships bring more than Rika bargained for—an invasion of soul-eating monsters intent on consuming all she holds dear.

Overwhelmed and outmatched, Rika finds an unlikely ally in Vikal—a dangerous man enslaved to the monsters that killed his family and ravaged his homeland. Thrown together in a desperate attempt to evade the soul-eaters, they begin to realize they have more in common than they ever thought possible. Alone, their lands and people are doomed to fall to the encroaching darkness. But together, they have a prayer of a chance to save their worlds. And to find something more in the process.

Burning Fate-Prequel Novella

Azura, heir to the throne of Miina, is resigned to her fate. She must marry her mortal enemy in the hopes of ending a centuries-long war. But when a handsome and enticing stranger appears on the horizon, she is swept up in an illicit but undeniable romance.

Over 2 million Kindle Unlimited pages read! 150+ Five star reviews! The Moonburner Cycle is a sweeping coming-of-age fantasy perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Alison Goodman, JC Kang, and Elise Kova.

Scroll up and click to purchase the complete series for 99 cents!

×

Comments are closed.