Gold Valley Romance Complete Collection (Liz Isaacson Boxed Sets Book 7)

| December 3, 2018


Eight cowboys and the women who can keep them warm in the snowy Montana winters… The complete Gold Valley Romance series, all in one collection!

This collection includes the 8 books in the Gold Valley Romance series by USA Today bestselling author Liz Isaacson:
1. Before the Leap: Can Belle employ her patience while Jace figures out how to forgive so they can find their own brand of happily-ever-after?

2. After the Fall: Will Norah be able to trust Sterling so they can have a chance at true love?

3. Through the Mist: Through serious discussion and prayer, can Landon and Megan find their future together?

4. Between the Reins: Can Owen and Natalie mend broken bridges in order to have a second chance at love?

5. Over the Moon: Can Caleb and Holly navigate such a rough past to find their happily-ever-after?

6. Under the Bridge: Can Ty take the necessary steps to keep River Lee in his life?

7. Up on the Housetop: Will Emery and Archer be able to navigate the ranch, their close quarters, and their individual circumstances to find love this holiday season?

8. Around the Bend: Can Elliott and London navigate difficult family situations to find a happily-ever-after?

This popular series has over 1000 reviews, many of them 5-star!


Comments are closed.