Remembering Raven: Cheyenne (A Paranormal Romance Series Book 1)

| May 11, 2019


*** For a limited time, you can get the prequel to the Remembering Raven series, Always Mine, for free – click (just copy and paste into your browser) to start reading today.

What started as a regular day in the life of Raven LeClaire, co-owner of The Little Shop of Secrets, an occult book shop in the French Quarter of New Orleans, turns into something much different.

Her rather routine life as a Tarot card reader at the shop comes to a halt as private investigator, Viktor Thorssen, enters the shop. Tall, blonde and gorgeous, Viktor actually wants to question Raven. One of her Tarot clients, Cheyenne Moreau, went missing after she left the shop following a reading from Raven and hasn’t been heard from since.

Raven experiences an immediate and physical reaction to Viktor. She feels an attraction to him like she has never experienced. She is also positive that she has seen him somewhere, but he denies it and she cannot remember.

What Raven does not know is that Viktor holds some secrets that will put her life into even greater turmoil. He recognizes her and knows exactly where they met and how much they once meant to each other. It is all he can do to control himself, and let her remember on her own.

Although Raven may enjoy learning this secret, Viktor’s other secret is dark and deadly. If Raven discovers this part of him, she may run far away, and he will lose her forever. He must keep that from happening at all costs for, if he were to lose her again; it would destroy him.

Interview with the Author:

Q – So, what makes the Remembering Raven series special?

A – It’s a mixture of things, actually. When I started writing these books, I wanted to create a series of books that I would love to read. I love paranormal romances and vampire love stories, but I also love books with some action and a strong female character. I tried to roll of these interests into one series.

The Remembering Raven books are a mix of romance, sex, longing, occult, and mystery. I also tried to create some really memorable supporting characters too, that I hope readers will enjoy.

Q – What order should I read the books in?

A – If you want to read the series in order, I’d suggest the following sequence:

-Cheyenne (Book 1)
-Always Mine (Prequel – although this can be read at anytime)
-Sabine (Book 2)
-Stay tuned for Books 3, 4, and 5.

Thanks for reading!

Remembering Raven Paranormal Romance Series eBook Categories:

-Paranormal romance new releases
-Psychic romance suspense series
-Psychic romance novel
-Vampire romance novels
-Vampire romance with sex
-Paranormal romance sets
-Psychic romance mystery

Scroll up to download and start reading today…


Comments are closed.