A Brush with Vampires (The Clan-Vampire Clash: Book One)

| June 20, 2019

cover

He hunts bloodsuckers. She’s got power like he’s never seen. To keep their school safe, he’ll put his life on the line to protect her.

High school sophomore Lila Lee is desperate to fit in at her new boarding school. Surrounded by frenemies, it takes bumping into the gorgeous Gabe to turn her fake smiles into crackling chemistry. But when she sees surprise on the laid-back senior’s face, she can’t help but wonder what he’s hiding.

Gabe wants fun and freedom and he refuses to let his vampire hunting duties get in the way. After his chance meeting with Lila sparks intense visions, he realizes the pretty sophomore could be even more powerful than he is. As Gabe keeps the new girl in the dark, he’s not the only one who notices Lila’s hidden magic.

While Lila tries to climb the popularity ladder and Gabe fulfills his duties, something different lurks in the shadows. Something deadly. Something that could take more than Gabe and Lila’s powers combined to stop it from drenching the school in blood.

A Brush with Vampires is the first book in The Clan-Vampire Clash YA paranormal fantasy series. If you like gutsy heroines, dark villains, and intense high school relationships, then you’ll love Betsy Flak’s page-turner.

Perfect for fans of Twilight, Vampire Academy, and The Mortal Instruments series.

Buy A Brush with Vampires to drive a stake through high school drama today!


What readers are saying:

“A serious page-turner, something I would read multiple times!” -Laura ?????

“So many twists and turns that kept me captivated from the start. Surprises around every corner kept me frozen to my seat.” -Kaye ?????

“A series that must be followed. Easy to read and hard to put down” -Thomas ?????

“Attention grabbing and filled with plenty of thrills. I would recommend this book to anyone who likes paranormal fantasy.” -Kanyonmk ?????

“One hell of a good READ!” -Iskaral ?????

You’ll love this supernatural thrill ride because it’s stuffed with jaw-dropping twists, clean romance, and coming-of-age adventures.

Scroll up and one-click to start reading this addictive series now!

×

Comments are closed.