The Dream

| July 1, 2019


The First Book In The Dream Saga Trilogy By Christian Fiction Author Tyler Scott Hess

What Matters In Life?

Timmy’s adventure begins when his life goes into a tailspin as he loses the career he had dedicated his life to on the same day tragedy strikes a family member. Everything he has worked for has been dashed to pieces in an instant.

In an attempt to escape the society that turned its back on him, Timmy finds himself on a desperate journey where he confronts his understanding of the Christian faith and the hope he can find in Jesus while hoping to make sense of his dreams in this modern world.

Be The Next To Get Your Copy Of The Introductory Novel To The Dream Saga Trilogy

On the forefront of inspiring contemporary Christian Fiction novels, this three book series examines the life of a man desperate to rid himself of the world, find himself in Christ, and walk with God under disastrous circumstances.

Engaging, Compelling, Suspenseful, and Action packed with Dynamic storytelling, The Dream will challenge the way you think about about the world, faith, love, and spiritual warfare.

“…powerful…” – Aan, Amazon Reviewer

“…cutting edge…” – R Dean Turnbow, Amazon Reviewer

“…full of the true meaning to life…” – Sharon L, Amazon Reviewer

Scroll up and grab a copy today!

Tags: , , ,

Comments are closed.