Singular

| July 13, 2019

cover

Technology can save us.
It can also kill us all if we’re not careful.

How far will a parent go to save their child?
If you’re John Taylor, you’ll go as far as it takes.

The year is 2051.  Due to a devastating natural disaster and a regime oppressive to any technological advances that are not military in nature, most progress has been slowed to a standstill.  Scientists and inventors must hide their work to avoid having it usurped by the government for military use.  Some people just have a knack for overcoming the odds, though; for example, there’s Lucas Taylor…

Stay tuned for the thrilling tale of a boy who is one of a kind.  You might even say he’s singular

Fans of Stephenie Meyer, Suzanne Collins, Rick Riordan, or JK Rowling will love Singular.

Click now for your copy!

Filed in: Kindle Books

Comments are closed.