Greystone: The Complete First Cycle

| August 18, 2019


Pray for the light. Prepare for the darkness…

The first five books in the series are now collected in one massive volume!

Follow Soriya Greystone and Detective Greg Loren as they tackle myths, legends and monsters in the city of Portents.

What threat hides in the shadows? And are either of them truly prepared for the secrets that come to light?

Mythologies collide as the monsters of the past threaten to overtake the city of Portents. Can Soriya and Loren stand against the growing darkness or will fate require the ultimate sacrifice?

Set contains:

Book One – Signs of Portents
Book Two – Tales from Portents
Book Three – The Medusa Coin
Book Four – Pathways in the Dark
Book Five – A Circle of Shadows

Special Bonus! This set also includes a sneak peek at the first book in the Greystone-In-Training prequel trilogy, Hammer and Anvil, out this October!

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.