Fractured Empire: Complete Cadicle Series Boxset

| August 26, 2019


The Taran Empire is fighting a secret interdimensional war… and they’re losing.

Cris Sietinen joins the Tararian Selective Service to hone his latent telekinetic abilities, but being an Agent puts him at the center of a galactic conspiracy.

The Empire is waging a generations-long war within a hidden dimensional rift against the Bakzen, a mysterious race skilled in advanced telekinesis. The only hope for victory is the prophesied Cadicle—foretold to have powerful abilities unlike any other. But the governing Priesthood has its own secret agenda.

With the future of their people at stake, Cris and his family must face the ultimate questions of duty and morality to save their civilization from certain destruction.

A timeless space opera epic with adventure, coming-of-age, romance, and intrigue, the Cadicle series spans three generations as one family challenges destiny to win a war where enemies are not always who they seem.

“Appealing characters and detailed worldbuilding draw the reader into a tale of politics, sabotage, kidnapping, telekinesis, and clones. […] DuBoff weaves together sympathetic characters, an intriguing plot, devious villains, exciting space adventure, and hopes pinned on a chosen savior.” – Publisher’s Weekly

The Fractured Empire boxset contains the complete Cadicle series:

  • Volume 1: Architects of Destiny
  • Volume 2: Veil of Reality
  • Volume 3: Bonds of Resolve
  • Volume 4: Web of Truth
  • Volume 5: Crossroads of Fate
  • Volume 6: Path of Justice
  • Volume 7: Scions of Change

For audiobooks, see the Cadicle series page:

Print editions are available for the individual books:


Comments are closed.