The Immortal Ops Series World Collection Books 1-2: (Immortal Ops, Critical Intelligence)

| September 8, 2019


Books within THIS collection are:

Immortal Ops (Book One)

Critical Intelligence

Welcome to the bestselling series world created by NY Times & USA TODAY bestselling author Mandy M. Roth over fifteen years ago! These books have stood the test of time and she continues to release new books in the series world to this day.

To help with the suggested reading order, the collections contain books within the order of release. Some collections may have books from varying Ops spin-off series, but they are all part of the overall Ops World and in the order Mandy released them in, and what she feels gives the reader maximin reading enjoyment.

Series within the Overall Ops Series World to date:

• Immortal Ops® Series

• PSI-Ops®

• Immortal Outcasts®

• Paranormal Security and Intelligence Ops: Crimson Ops Division

• Paranormal Security and Intelligence Ops Shadow Agents®

Filed in: Kindle Books

Comments are closed.