Providence Paranormal College (Books 1-5)

| January 27, 2020

cover

At Providence Paranormal College, class is about to start.

Who’s enrolled? Students who are a bit different: vampires, werewolves, changelings, shifters, psychics, and magi.

For one-hundred years, the college has taught and trained only psychics or magi, and for the first time, it’s opening the doors to those not different: regular humans.

At this Ivy-League school, the students are expected to learn their powers and keep high grades.

Unfortunately, grades are slipping, but that’s what happens when a mysterious villain is hunting you down…

Because someone is angry about this new admissions policy and they’ll kill to stop integration. To defeat this rising evil, the students must band together and master their strange powers – because if they don’t..

Well, it’s pretty hard to graduate when you’re dead.

Includes the first five books plus four brand new short stories inside the college.

“I spent more than a couple of late nights reading through these stories to find out what was going to happen to my new friends!” – Michael Anderle, Best-Selling Author of The Kurtherian Gambit

This series is for fans of Harry Potter, Jaymin Eve, and all academy books.

Go up and click ‘Read for Free’ or ‘Buy Now’ and start reading today!

Tags: , , , ,
×

Comments are closed.