Drifter – Book Four (The 1929 Series)

| January 9, 2014


Drifter - Book Four (The 1929 Series)

This is the fourth book in the epic 1929 Series.

We are led into the world of Richard Sloan, a Massachusetts missing person’s detective who seems to be losing his touch. After six months he hasn’t found anyone alive and becomes desperate to redeem his reputation.

Aryl Sullivan, who suffered amnesia in a boating accident, finds himself caught up in a series of events that land him in London. While in the hands of Gina, a secretive and controlling woman, and her boss, Mickey, Aryl is forever changed as he does what he has to in order to survive.

Following leads on a serial cop killer terrorizing Boston, Detective Sloan unwittingly stumbles on information that leads him to Aryl Sullivan, a man everyone in Rockport thinks is dead.

Reading the series in order:

1929 Book One-Jonathan’s Cross

Heart Book Two

Book-Three Aryl’s Divide

Book Four


M.L. Gardner Works in Progress include:

Purgatory Cove Book Five

1931 Book Six-Caleb’s Err

Simon’s Watch Book Seven

A 1929 Christmas Special (Release date November 10th,

Reclaiming Katie


Other books by M.L. Gardner:


Stories from 1929


Comments are closed.