The Shadow Walkers Saga Books 1-3: Lost in Shadow, Desired by Shadow, Iced in Shadow

Dive into a world of shadow and darkness as immortal warriors fight for humanity. Now in a convenient eBook bundle, are the first three books: 
Lost in Shadow
Desired by Shadow
Iced in Shadow

Book 1: Lost in Shadow – Reeling from a bad break-up, Emily takes off for a long dreamt of vacation to Scotland. 

She’s going to forget her past no matter what. Or so she thinks. But fate has other plans… A highlander no one else can see, crosses her path, pulling Emily into a world of shadow and turning her life upside down. 

Book 2 – Desired by Shadow
Could her day get any worse? Kidnapped on the way home from work, Maggie is thrown into a terrifying world of shadow. Narrowly escaping death, she flees and lands at the feet of a stranger. Too bad her soul mate is her greatest fear come to life, the dreaded pirate Black Bart…an immortal Shadow Walker. 

Intensely romantic and thrilling, Desired by Shadow is a modern-day ghost story with a dark twist. This paranormal story portrays the struggle between redemption, retribution and the desire to find a love that transcends time. 

Book 3 – Iced in Shadow
It’s almost Christmas which should be a time for celebration. Instead, a mysterious layer of ice covers the walls of Ravensmore castle. Rumors of an angry spirit out to destroy those who reside in the castle are whispered in the halls. And if that weren’t enough, Colin will come face to face with his murderer. 

Then read the rest of the series in a convenient bundle. Books 4-6 – Reborn in Shadow, Born in Shadow, and Embraced by Shadow

Buy on Amazon