Emily The Mountain Lover (Twin Creek’s Rain Ranch Romance Series Book 6)

| June 21, 2020

It will take all Emily’s unique skills, not to mention her faith in God, to help her get out of this mess alive and get back to the man she’s swiftly fallen in love with!

California 1886. Emily Weiss is an unusual young lady from her flaming red hair down to her penchant for rock climbing, learned from her geologist father.

But after her father suffers a terrible accident and can no longer support the family, Emily leaves home so there will be one less mouth for her parents to feed. She heads west to marry Dusty Moore, a farmer in tiny Twin Creeks, California.

But when she arrives in town, right off the bat, there’s trouble. First, Emily and Dusty get off to a very rocky start. Then, once things seem to be on the mend between the new couple, Emily finds herself abruptly pulled into the mystery of the treasure of Twin Creeks.

Read all books by bestseller and Kindle All-Star author Katie Wyatt!

Twin Creek’s Rain Ranch Romance Series
Book 1 Hanna The Helper
Book 2 Mary Jo The Farmer Girl
Book 3 Charlotte The Cleaver
Book 4 Willow The Sister
Book 5 Juniper The Daring
Book 6 Emily The Mountain Lover
Book 7 Louise May The Beekeeper
Book 8 Elenore The Writer
Book 9 Lizzy The Linguist
Book 10 Dorothea The Spy
Book 11 Arabella The Bookworm
Book 12 Mildred The Merchants Daughter

Read All Box Set Complete Series by bestseller and Kindle All-Star author Katie Wyatt!

Available as a value box set amazon.com/dp/B08617N8JS (copy and paste the link into your browser)

1. A Novel Christian Romance Series Sweet Frontier Cowboys Collection 1 – 4

2. Montana Mail order Brides Brides of Bedford Series Collection 1 – 4

3. Aspen falls Complete Series

4.Cartwright Wilderness Outfitters Complete Series

5. Snowy Mountain Complete Series

Read all Mega Box Set Complete Series

Available as a value box set amazon.com/dp/B0854K9DVX (copy and paste the link into your browser)

1.Pioneer Wilderness Romance 26 Book Mega Box Set Complete Series

2.Historical Pioneer Wilderness Romance 25 Book 6 Complete Series

3.Frontier Brides and Cowboys Western Romance 27 Book Mega Box Set 5 Complete Series

4. 50 Boxset Inspirational Historical Western Romances, Mail Order Bride

6. Frontier Brides Romance 23 Books 5 Complete Series

7. 45 Books Western Romance Clean Sweet 12 Complete Series Mega Box Set

8. 49 Books Western Sweet inspirational Romances 7 Complete Series Mega Box Set

Katie Wyatt’s Clean and Wholesome novelette American Mail Order Bride Historical Western box set romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

Buy on Amazon

Comments are closed.