One Man’s Promise

In a safe haven, but still learning about love.

One Man’s Promise continues Sharla’s story from book one. Read One Man’s Haven first!

Afraid for her life, Sharla flees San Francisco and hopes the rest of her family is still safe. Her life isn’t over after all, but she’s still unsettled. Staying under the radar and out of her enemy’s grasp means she must learn a new way of life away from the city.

Is Sharla starting over in the right place? Hiding isn’t paradise when her enemy catches up with her. How will Sharla escape a second time?

READ NOW to find out how Sharla gets her happy ever after.

Read One Man’s Haven first! One Man’s Promise is book two in The Protector Series, a 2-book series that should be read in order.


One Man’s Haven: The Protector Series Book 1

One Man’s Promise: The Protector Series Book 2

The Promotion: Fulton Ridge Series Book 1

The Iceberg: Fulton Ridge Series Book 2

The Renovation: Fulton Ridge Series Book 3

The Fulton Ridge Christian Romance Series: Books 1-3

[aawp fields=”B0825GRGW9″ value=”button”]