The Regency Summer Hearts Collection: A Regency Summer Anthology (Regency Seasons Collections Book 3)

Five of Arietta’s best loved Summer stories, collected into one volume!

This collection contains:

Enchanting the Duke
When an infatuation with the wrong man places Lady Cordelia Branley in a difficult position, the intervention of the Duke of Rotherhithe leads to far more than she ever expected.

The Duke and the Spinster
When a summer house party puts Lady Juliana Willoughby in the path of the Duke of Kilmerstan, he is intrigued, but when she disappears without warning, he finds himself on a desperate path – a path which leads, inexorably, to love.

Her Summer Duke
Lady Margaret has been promised to a Duke since childhood – but now, she has doubts. Doubts intensified by a chance meeting with a handsome ship’s Captain – who soon proves to be far more than he at first seemed. Will duty or love win the battle in Lady Margaret’s heart?

A Vixen for a Viscount
Lady Hyacinth Gardenbrook has a sharp tongue, and a talent for driving gentlemen away. Until she meets Lord Kevin Loughbridge, who is amused, rather than horrified. When Lady Hyacinth is threatened, can he uncover the truth in time to save her, and their growing love?

The Scottish Governess
When widow, Mrs Constance Leslie, is driven by desperation to take a job as a housemaid, rather than a governess, she does not expect to end up dealing with three unruly girls – or their devastatingly attractive widower father, the Earl of Blackwood. Will that desire lead to love, or to ruin?

Buy on Amazon