Laney Harris thinks there might be monsters in Fairy, Texas.

She’s right.

When her mother remarried and moved them to a town where a date meant hanging out at the Sonic, Laney figured that “boring” would have a whole new meaning.

A new stepsister who despises her and a high school where she’s the only topic of gossip are bad enough. But when she met the school counselor (and his terminal bad breath), things get weird. Especially since he had wings that only she could see.

And then there are Josh and Mason, two gorgeous glimmering-eyed classmates whose interest in her might not be for the reasons she hopes. Not to mention that dead guy she trips over in gym class.

To survive in this small town, she’ll have to learn to wing it.

Fans of Cassandra Clare and Richelle Mead will love the blend of urban fantasy and sweet romance in this paranormal adventure!

Scroll up and one-click now.

Buy on Amazon