THE WAY WE WERE

Happily married, Jon lives a life of bliss, but when he falls asleep while visiting an aunt in an old people’s home, his whole world falls apart.

FIVE SHORT AND SWEET ROMANTIC STORIES

Different couples, different age groups, and different takes on love.

REAL ROMANCE

Unexpected love, Rekindled love, Desperate for love, and a cozy mystery.

For readers of Aimee Brown, Amanda Prowse, Hope Callaghan, Danielle Steel, and more.

International Bestselling Author Rik Stone turns his pen to stories that will make you smile and break your heart.

Scroll up to purchase these heart-warming tales today.

Buy on Amazon