What does it take to commit the perfect crime? 

Delve into these dark and twisted tales by nineteen USA Today and International Bestselling Authors. 

No matter what kind of crime story typically catches your imagination, there’s sure to be something for everyone. 

Conspiracies, political plots, and yes, even murder, are just a few of the crimes waiting inside this box set. 

Discover a narcissistic grandmother running an underground syndicate, or a support group bent on murder…and even a serial killer who turns his victims into fairytale creatures. 

Uncover the passion, jealousy, and fear lingering in every tale. 

This box set is packed with thousands of pages that will hold you on the edge of your seat, crying for answers. 

Definitely a must for fans of Patterson, Lee, and Grisham. One-click to pre-order today!

Author Line Up
Judith Lucci – USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author Carlyle Labuschagne – USA Today Bestselling Author
Lena Bourne – USA Today Bestselling Author
Karen M. Bryson – USA Today Bestselling Author
Inge-Lise Goss – USA Today Bestselling Author
Karen Randau – Award Winning Author
Eric J. Gates – Award Winning Author
Deborah Shlian & Linda Reid – International Bestselling Author
Sian B. Claven – Award Winning Author
Brandy Nacole 
Kelsey Reed
N. Gray
Majanka Verstraete – International Bestselling Author
Thomas J Eyre
Adam Alexander
DL Jones
KL Lamar
D.J Grayson
Judith Holstrom

Buy on Amazon

Meet Kelsey Reed

Kelsey Reed is releasing her debut suspense, mystery novel hidden within a boxset, the Notorius Minds Boxset within the collaboration of some of the top USA Today best selling authors.
Kelsey Reed, a loving mother of two children, married to an adventurer of a man. Their family is always up for a challenge and always on the move.
Join her on this amazing journey as her own author journey takes off.