What Once Was Perfect: Wardham Book #1

| February 18, 2014


What Once Was Perfect: Wardham Book #1

FREE introduction to new series of standalone romances! Book #3, When They Weren’t Looking, is on sale for 99 cents this week only.

***And if you like What Once Was Perfect, check out the limited edition Love for the Holidays box set, featuring four other similar stories by bestselling authors.***

What Once Was Perfect

She shuttered her heart and walked away…
Heading home always stirs up mixed emotions for Laney Calhoun. Twelve years ago she left for graduate school, broken-hearted. She’s found professional success, but positive personal relationships have proved elusive. Running into her ex-boyfriend fans flames she thought long extinguished, renews her interest in love. Not with Kyle, of course. Never again. But as sparks fly and items of clothing disappear, she scrambles to lock down her heart.

…Now he has a second chance to get it right.
Kyle Nixon let Laney slip away once. Their chemistry together is undeniable, but a few days of steamy sex over the Christmas holidays won’t be enough to convince her to let him back into her heart. Even if she did trust him again, her life as Dr. Calhoun is a day’s drive away from the hometown that he loves–the world he once chose over her.

The Wardham Series: Between Then and Now (prequel novella – Carrie and Ian’s story)
What Once Was Perfect (Laney and Kyle)
Where Their Hearts Collide (Karen and Paul)
When They Weren’t Looking (Evie and Liam ~ NEW RELEASE! Will be available for the introductory price of 99 cents for a few days only!)


Comments are closed.