Introducing Marshal Sam Callapp

| September 5, 2012


Marshal Sam Callapp (Marshal Sam Callapp Series Book 1)

The strange and unexpected circumstances that led Sam Callapp to become the marshal of Cougar Pass still seemed unreal to him. Sam was an easy going man by nature, but he was a man who knew when to stand his ground. When that time came, it was a serious mistake to be on the wrong end of his gun. He was still having trouble wrapping his mind around the fact that he had killed two men in five days. Books #2, #3, #4, #5, #6, #7, and #8 are now available. Sherman Buckhorn recommends that you read the books in numerical order for best story continuity. (Sherman Buckhorn)

Book #1: Marshal Sam Callapp
Book #2: Trouble at Cougar Pass
Book #3: Jubilee’s Revenge
Book #4: Sam and Jubilee Go Bounty
Book #5: Returning Home
Book #6: A Star Again for Marshal Sam
Book #7: Little Sam Arrives
Book #8: Sam Callapp, Peacekeeper
Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.