The Clatterbangs Go To Town

The Clatterbangs Go To Town is the third in the Clatterbang series of misadventures.

The Clatterbangs were awful
The worst people you could find
Rude, noisy and terrible
Not one bit of them was kind

The Clatterbangs Go To Town is a rhyming tale written to encourage children to learn lessons from the awful family. It sees the four characters go into a city and try to cause trouble but they always end up worse off.

Meet Neil Gaw

Neil Gaw is the author of the children’s book series, The Clatterbangs. The stories tell the misadventures of a horrible family that try to cause trouble wherever they go, but always end off worst off. Neil works as a carer and is also a singer/songwriter and keen photographer.