Tamed By You (A Laurel Heights Novel)

| March 3, 2014

cover

Tamed By You (A Laurel Heights Novel)

Over 3 million readers have already fallen for Kate’s Laurel Heights Novels. Come to the wild side…

A Laurel Heights Novel, Book 7

First rule of matchmaking: Don’t fall in love with your client.

Second rule of matchmaking: Don’t fall in love with your client!

Valentine Jones has never been good at following rules, especially the one that matters most: following the family tradition of being a matchmaker. She’s tried, but she happens to suck at it. So when her mother swoops in to help, Valentine is determined to prove she doesn’t need a babysitter.

Enter Ethan “The Predator” Hunter, ex-fighter and all-around hunk. Career on hold because of injury, his sole focus is to get back in the ring. He has no interest in the people–until Valentine sets her matchmaking sights on him. Suddenly Ethan’s world is filled with nonstop commotion and lessons on attracting women. Only Ethan doesn’t want a random woman. He wants his matchmaker–rules be damned.

Read all the sexy Laurel Heights novels:

Book 1: PERFECT FOR YOU

Book 2: CLOSE TO YOU

Book 3: RETURN TO YOU

Book 4: LOOKING FOR YOU

Book 5: DREAM OF YOU

Book 6: SWEET ON YOU

Book 7: TAMED BY YOU

Book 8: HERE WITH YOU

Novelette: ALL FOR YOU

Book 9: MAD ABOUT YOU

Book 10: LOVED BY YOU

 

And get to know the Summerhills…

Book 1: SAY YOU WILL

Book 2: LOST IN LOVE

 

Fans of Bella Andre, Kristan Higgins, and Marie Force
will love Kate’s quirky romances with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha
heroes.

 

 

REVIEWS:


”Kate’s brilliant, as evidenced by the fact
that she married me.” – the Magic Man, Kate’s husband

 

“Perry’s storytelling skills just keep getting
better and better!” – Romantic Times Book Reviews

 

“I can’t help the ear-to-ear smile I have
plastered to my face when reading any of Kate’s books… She makes me laugh out
loud, even on a crowded bus!” – Donna, Public Transit Romance
Reviewer

 

“Hot! Recommended!” -Bookpleasures

 

“Kate’s writing is fluid, with a touch of
sexiness and loads of romance, just what you need to relax after a long, hard-working
day.”- Gabby, Romance Reader Extraordinaire

 

“Kate writes books?” -Kia, Kate’s brother

 

“Kate Perry’s Laurel Heights series is of my
most guilty pleasures. 😉 Keep on keepin’ on and kickin’ ass!” – R, Closet
Romance Fan

 

“Kate Perry is on my auto buy list.” –
Night Owl Romance

 

“Reading Kate Perry’s books is my favorite way
to spend an afternoon (well..okay, my second favorite way, the husband insists
I clarify…)” – M.W., Bedroom Enthusiast

 

“A winning and entertaining combination of humor and pathos.”
– Booklist

×

Comments are closed.