Messages From the Heart: A Journey of Riches

Tales of Survival, Self-Discovery, and Inspiration. A Practical Guide to Enjoy Your Present, Rebuild Your Future and Let Go of The Past. Do you follow the wishes of the heart or listen to the voice inside your head? What could you achieve when you listen to your heart? Messages from the Heart will take you on an inspiring journey where you’ll learn from the struggles of brave men and women who open their souls to share their failures, successes and wisdom so you can listen to the voice in your heart and trust in the wisdom whispering to your soul. 15 inspiring stories to warm your soul: • The Wisdom of the Heart Is in Your Hands: Each person, relationship, and interaction is an opportunity to mindfully walk each other home with grace, joy, and wonder. • Learning to Silence the Mind: When you follow your heart, you can take your life to a whole other level and go to a magical place you never imagined… • Align with Love: How an inner decision will make you realize that love is present everywhere • Matters of the Heart: How do you say goodbye? • Rescue Tips and Lessons for a Good Life: Tips to help nurture successful, loving children, friendships, and relationships. And more! Take the journey alongside a group of diverse authors as they leave a touching legacy for overcoming life’s struggles. Author John Spender gleefully celebrates life combining an amazing collection of stories into an uplifting book. Readers who loved The Book of Joy, Chicken Soup for the Soul, and Abundance: The Future Is Better Than You Think will also enjoy A Journey of Riches – Messages from The Heart. A heart-warming and thought-provoking book that will keep you turning pages. High Praise for A Journey of Riches series: “The A Journey of Riches book series is a great collection of inspiring short stories that will leave you wanting more!” ~ Alex Hoffmann, Network Marketing Guru. “I have enjoyed the A Journey of Riches book series. Each person’s story is written from the heart, and everyone’s journey is different. We all have a story to tell, and John Spender does an amazing job of finding authors and combining their stories into uplifting books.” ~ Liz Misner Palmer, Foreign Service Officer. “A Journey of Riches series will draw you in and help you dig deep into your soul. These authors have unbelievable life stories of purpose inside of them. John Spender is dedicated to bringing peace, love and adventure to the world of his readers! Dive into this series, and you will be transformed!” ~ Jeana Matichak, Author of Finding Peace. Listening to it is the key to success in almost all we do and the ability to hear its message will be enhanced when you read how others have heeded its calling and acted upon it.

Meet John Spender

John Spender is a 25-time International Best Selling co-author, who didn’t learn how to read and write at a basic level until he was ten years old. He has since traveled the world, started many businesses leading him to create the best-selling book series A Journey Of Riches. He is an Award-Winning International Speaker and Movie Maker. John worked as an international NLP trainer and has coached thousands of people from various backgrounds through all sorts of challenges. From the borderline home-less to very wealthy individuals, he has helped many people to get in touch with their truth to create a life on their terms. John’s search for answers to living a fulfilling life has taken him to work with Native American Indians in the Hills of San Diego, the forests of Madagascar, swimming with humpback whales in Tonga, exploring the Okavango Delta of Botswana and the Great Wall of China. He’s traveled from Chile to Slovakia, Hungary to the Solomon Islands, the mountains of Italy, and the streets of Mexico. Everywhere his journey has taken him, John has discovered a hunger among people to find a new way to live, with a yearning for freedom of expression. His belief that everyone has a book in them was born. He is now a writing coach, having worked with more than 200 authors from 40 different countries for the A Journey of Riches series http://ajourneyofriches.com/ and his publishing house, Motion Media International, has published 28 non-fiction titles to date. John also co-wrote and produced the movie documentary Adversity starring Jack Canfield, Rev. Micheal Bernard Beckwith, Dr. John Demartini, and many more, coming soon in 2022. Moreover, you can bet there will be a best-selling book to follow!