Tompkin’s School (A Supernatural Academy Trilogy Book 1)

Welcome to hell—I mean, Tompkin’s Academy.Where students go missing, demons hunt freely, and the school does nothing to stop it. Oh, and dating the hot captain of the basketball team could be the deadliest mistake I’ve ever made.

I thought my life was over the moment my father sent me and my twin brother to this boarding school in the middle of nowhere. Turns out, I was right.

Now I’m surrounded by supernatural forces with a desire to kill and a demonic voice inside my head that wants to control me and force me to use my newfound powers for evil.

With darkness greeting me at every turn, I’m determined to fight it and bring down the monsters in this school even if it’s the last thing I do.

Perfect for fans of THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS and FALLEN ACADEMY. Scroll up and click “Buy Now” or “Read for Free” to start this supernatural academy today!

Books in this supernatural academy trilogy:
1. Tompkin’s School: For The Extraordinarily Talented
2. Tompkin’s School: For The Dearly Departed
3. Tompkin’s School: For The Resurrected

MORE BOOKS OF THE TRANSITIONED UNIVERSE:
The Unforgivable Act (A Beaumont Bros. Circus Mystery #1)
The Detective’s Nightmare (A Beaumont Bros. Circus Mystery #2)
The Yuletide Killer (A Beaumont Bros. Circus Mystery #3)
Timur’s Escape


Meet Tabi Slick

TABI SLICK is a full-time writer and mother to a beautiful German Shepherd and Rhodesian Ridgeback pup. She’s the author of the Transitioned Universe, the world of magic all of her books take place within.

The first series within this universe is Tompkin’s School (A Supernatural Academy Trilogy), a YA Dark Fantasy series set in the magical countryside of Oklahoma where she grew up. After several years abroad, she finally settled down in the Dallas-Fort Worth area of Texas.

With a background in Linguistics, she’s often found either researching or with her nose stuck in a book.

Join the Transitioned Universe to receive BONUS CONTENT, giveaways, and the latest news on her writings.

Sign up here ➜ https://www.tabislick.com/join/