Warrior Creed: Win the day… or die – Sci Fi Military Space Opera & Alien Conquest (Trigellian Universe – Warrior Series Book 2)

Alien empires reeling from war. Their arrogant elite are desperate for glory. A human hero just robbed them of that. The galaxy is filled with many races driven by their arrogant elite, who are desperate for glory. Ex-Marine A-10 Pilot Derek Hamilton just wants to run space freight and find his girl. The galaxy had other plans… and why was it so hard to KILL a Human from Terra, anyway? Derek Hamilton helped to end the 1,000 year Slave War between the Brinlo and Hogantha. Now, Earth was in ruins and war machines were unwinding everywhere across the galaxy. The arrogant, wealthy Elite Houses were furious a mere Terran had the skill to kill the hated Brinlo Battle Commander Jorad Zen. It was their right of prestige, privilege and honor… and the HATED human was the one to take the kill. So they took their fury out on him, but not before he displayed the toughness and unique abilities that make a human Warrior. Trap after trap, and space battle after space battle, test his skill and expertise until the final battle against a Goliath class Dreadnought warship more than a thousand times bigger than his. Can he survive? Can the 36 Elite Warriors and their gear crammed into his cargo bay survive? Captain Derek Hamilton exemplifies the Warrior Creed – Win the day… or die! Warrior Creed is the second in the Warrior series starring Derek Hamilton of Earth. This military science fiction and action adventure space opera will grab you from the start and never let go. Readers who enjoy Chris Fox, Daniel Arenson, Lindsey Buroker, Jay Allan and Jasper T. Scott will enjoy the raging battles, space combat and intrigue our Human hero-warrior fights through to claim his right to live. Buy this book now so you can become part of this epic tale in the style of the golden age of sci fi. The only way to experience the Warrior Creed and join Captain Hamilton on his galactic exploits is to grab your copy now. Don’t wait, or Captain Hamilton will have already Jumped to another transit point far across the galaxy. Remember the Warrior Creed, Win the day… or die.

Meet J. T. Skye

Hi there. I’m Jon Thomas Skye, better known to my friends as J. T. I love to write stories of heroic quests, ancient prophecies and mythical journeys along roads less traveled. They include grand, military space battles, secret alliances, desperate treachery, vengeance and retribution against the arrogance, elitism and glory hunting found at the highest levels of society. From pirates, slavers, saboteurs and assassins… to elite Warriors, trader families, cargo haulers and the many desperate refugees just trying to escape conscription. I’ve loved to read and write science fiction, fantasy and action adventure stories my whole life and am passionate about mainstream Sci Fi, Space Opera, Military Sci Fi, and mythical Fantasy. If you love Sci Fi, Fantasy and Action Adventure, join me on the journey of a life time.