Miracle Girls: A Novel

| June 7, 2014

cover

Miracle Girls: A Novel

FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY, THE FIRST TITLE IN THE MIRACLE GIRLS SERIES IS FREE! PROMOTION ENDS AFTER JUNE SEVENTH

Fans of Melody Carlson, Rachel Hauck, Robin Jones Gunn, and Jenny B. Jones will surely love The Miracle Girls!

A new town. A new school. Middle of nowhere. Ana Dominguez’ life couldn’t get worse. Then, she meets them—Riley, Zoe, and Christine. Just like Ana, each girl is haunted by a secret, a moment that changed her life forever.

Ana was born with a heart defect and never should have made it. Zoe saw her life flash before her eyes as she was dragged behind a horse. Christine walked away without a scratch from the car accident that killed her mother. Riley was pulled under by a wave but washed ashore unharmed. Each survived something that should have killed her. Each is a real life miracle. And Ana knows that God saved them for a reason.

As Ana navigates the ups and down of freshman year, these four strangers are brought together in ways they never expected, and as they try to understand what it is God wants for them, they slowly discover that maybe what they needed all along was each other. A heartwarming story of faith, friendship, and following your heart, The Miracle Girls is a young adult novel that reminds us that miracles are all around us.

The Miracle Girls is a four-book young adult fiction series. The novels focus around four very different girls, each living out her faith in the modern world.

×

Comments are closed.