Magic at Myers Beach Complete Series Boxed Set

Is Myers Beach hiding a magical secret?

Lily’s intricate fairy figurines aren’t just art; they’re a link to a world she never knew existed.

Then Theos, a kite-surfing champ with a royal fairy secret stumbles into her life.

When a looming catastrophe thrusts the pair into a desperate quest to save Theos’ kingdom, it embroils Lily in a world of magic, peril, and hidden legacies.

One that could kill her.

Included in this boxed set:

  1. Summer Thunder
  2. Summer Storm
  3. Summer Lightning
  4. Summer Cyclone

Do you dare walk the sands of Myers Beach? Grab this complete series boxed set and set off on an adventure!