Foreign Deceit (David Wolf Book 1)

| June 15, 2014


Foreign Deceit (David Wolf Book 1)

UPDATED EDITION November, 2013 – Professionally Edited, Expanded Story

As if a harrowing attempt on his life, his ex-addict wife coming back into the picture, and a looming career change weren’t enough, Colorado Sergeant David Wolf’s world is wrenched when he receives word his brother has committed suicide in the Alps of Italy.

Devastation and resentment over his only sibling’s selfish act quickly gives way to a nagging suspicion that he isn’t getting the whole truth. Conviction alone is enough to pull Wolf from pressing events in his ski resort home of Rocky Points, Colorado, to the entirely foreign land of Northern Italy, and into a more deadly situation than he could have possibly imagined.

With the help of a beautiful young officer of the Carabinieri, Wolf must piece together what happened on that last fateful night of his brother’s life without ruffling too many feathers, or paying the ultimate price.

A gritty tale of international mystery, Foreign Deceit is a cerebral, visceral and emotional adventure that will keep you guessing until the final pages.

Other David Wolf Books

Foreign Deceit (David Wolf #1) —

The Silversmith (David Wolf #2) —

Alive and Killing (David Wolf #3) —

Deadly Conditions (David Wolf #4) —


Comments are closed.