Isle of Night: Book Two of the Skye Trilogy

| July 19, 2014


Isle of Night: Book Two of the Skye Trilogy

Isle of night is the second book in the Skye Trilogy

Several months have passed since Willa McCormack, a bakery owner from Yuma, AZ, was told she was a powerful Gypsy-Fae princess and journeyed to the Isle of Skye. As she tries to open her new business and get ready for the Fae’s arrival to the Isle, new dangers lurk at every turn.

While she tries to uncover clues about a dangerous enemy and find the weapons that can kill him, she also has to deal with her intense feelings for her Guardian, Mathias, a vampire of light.

Join Willa, an unlikely smart ass heroine, as she navigates this magical world and tries to save her new home from being plunged into eternal darkness.

*This book contains profanity and graphic sex scenes. Intended for ages +17 and up.*

Book One, Isle of Skye, is currently available.

* Book Three Isle of Dawn will be available July31,2014!


Comments are closed.