Parabellum (The Brigio Series Book 1)

| July 28, 2014


Parabellum (The Brigio Series Book 1)

Jimmy Brigio has spent a decade avoiding his home town of Chicago and his mafia kingpin brothers who inhabit it. But when he gets the call that his sister has been kidnapped and is presumed dead, Jimmy returns to the Windy City to try and find her. But after an altercation with another powerful local mob, he finds he’s too late. So now, with a bounty on his head and revenge on his mind, Jimmy is hell bent on bringing down the men who took his sister’s life, and the lives of many others…even if he has to do it alone.

Parabellum is the first installment of the Brigio Series.


Comments are closed.